Pakistan vs. Bangladesh

^ Then what is it? I certainly cant make any sense out of it!

ahahahaha.. its a joke of my muhalla wen i was in k.h.i last week:rotfl:

details later:( abhi to sog manaya jaa ra hay:(

malek ko out karadya ..

inzi dropped..

saaa.. ok me will stop .. saby bhai rox lol

I m watching it on ESPN and the caption says that commentators are Waqar and Alan Wilkins but what i hear is crappy one from ARY :(

:eek:
inzi…
yeh kia thaa…
thanx bangali bhai who dropped it…

*Originally posted by BrokenSky: *
inzi dropped..

saaa.. ok me will stop .. saby bhai rox lol

aray bhai jo use kerna hai kero but zara dhyaan se, i m goign away for now tu jo kerna hai kero but atleast make a sense out of it :D

yup! oper the top n four

catch hotay hotay bacha:bummer:

BIG SIX from inzii

out of here

ok saby bhai..

inzii shabaa.. bangalizz tumhara kutta maroon:p lolzzzz

if rafique is going for such hits, i wonder if razzaq wud even be given the ball....

or maybe he shud be....
might just create a chance....

just hang in there 300 to pakii hay inshAllah

another SIx????

another chikka:hula:

28.5 Mohammad Rafique to Inzamam-ul-Haq, SIX, tosses up, down on one
knee and sweeps it voer square leg boundary for a big SIX

143/2 in 29 overs....

whats the hold-up????

good over by baisya....
just 2 runs....

145/2 in 30....

hameed is safe

cumin in the way of the ball

wah kya muskaan dey raa hay tapash basheer ya baisya wutever

mohsin hasan khan is saying that im in a shock that why did they sent that slogger malek? n all

malek.... slogger????
obviously mohsin khan has not been following cricket lately....

pakistan need to step up the pace now....
166/2 in 34....

good last over for pakistan....
12 runs off baisya....

razzak back in for bowling and lots of oohs and aahs already from the bengalis....