and thats the FIFT for inzi…
coming from 59 balls with 3 FOURS and 2 SIXES…
great work boy :k: :k: :k: :k:
and thats the FIFT for inzi…
coming from 59 balls with 3 FOURS and 2 SIXES…
motay ki pic dekho:hula:
100 for hameeeeeed lub u jaanu ![]()
malek ko out karwadia tu ne.. maaf kya
and thats the HUNDRED for yasir…
coming from 120 balls with 10 FOURS…
hope runs will come in faster now that both the players have reached their landmarks…
motuu out stump
yoyo in
inzi gone....
200/3
hameed goes
lakh dee lanat
lets forget the 300 now....
206/4 with 9 overs to go....
when will razzler come in....
250 to karoooo
233/4 in 46....
4 overs left....
need atleast 40 runs....
we need the bonus point....
why did khaled mashud miss the stumping????
we need razzler to come in now....
:(
i thought our team could easily make 100 runs in last 10 overs… what happenes to them now ![]()
Bengalis bowling well. :k:
Younis Khan gone.
thank God that he is gone....
atleast razzler might be able to take us >260....
inshaallah....
razzler off the mark straight away....
245/5, 2 overs to go....
razzler 4 from 2 balls....
yoyo 21 from 21....
hope razzler takes more strike....
Razzaq on strike.