pakis rock....
inshaallah we will win....
leg stummped
*"#define QUESTION ((bb) | | !(bb))" — *Shakespeare **
**Shoaib is BRUTAL HE IS THE MAN
GO PAK GOOOOOOOOOOOO
AUS 4/51
Lehman duck!!!
Rawalpindi Express overruns another obstacle in its way…
hey, did u guys hear how the Pakistanis were screamin (howling) when Shoaib took that wicket…
[This message has been edited by sallu123 (edited June 19, 2002).]
** SHOAIB IS DA MAN 1.5 OVERS 2 WICKETS 2 RUNS**
52/4
Insha'Allah Martyn will be out soon.
(:) don't you guys ever sleep?)
Verily, in the remembrance of Allah do hearts find rest {Quran XIII.28}
oh yah baby!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
**“define QUESTION ((bb) | | !(bb))” — *Shakespeare ***
The Aussie commentators sound soooo sad right now!!! Hehehehehe
Ok guys.. there is only one dangerman left.. and that is Beven.. He is one player who can change the course of the game from here.,.
GREAT JOB SHOAIB! Breakin Necks.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
“WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."
hehe with this much excitement, nay, sleep can wait, we sleep everyday anyways hehe
Not when there’s a final b/w the two best teams in the world!!! This is pay back time for the World Cup loss in 1999!!
**Here goes another one.
Aus 5/65 15 overs**
caught !@!@!@!2
*"#define QUESTION ((bb) | | !(bb))" — *Shakespeare **
two FOURS in two balls from akhtar…
and a wicket on the third…
akhtar on fire…
5 down…
commentators commenting on how saeed anwar almost dropped the ball, what nonsence
they sound real disappointed now hahaha
NO DOUBT ABT IT!!
and we are doing a pretty good job of it!
**When the match started the commentators were saying this is the BEST 11 of Aussie. As soon as the wickets going down commentators were hardly saying anything.
Another thing to notice. As soon as Shoaib started to blow the bails Aussie Umpires start checking the bowl and eventually they change the bowl saying one side of the bowl has turned bad or something.
PATHETIC PATHETIC PATHETIC AUSSIES.**
Originally posted by Question:
****When the match started the commentators were saying this is the BEST 11 of Aussie. As soon as the wickets going down commentators were hardly saying anything.
Another thing to notice. As soon as Shoaib started to blow the bails Aussie Umpires start checking the bowl and eventually they change the bowl saying one side of the bowl has turned bad or something.
PATHETIC PATHETIC PATHETIC AUSSIES.****
its ridiculous....rondu
~~Hum aah bhi karte hein to ho jaate hein badnaam~~
~~Woh qatal bhi karte hein to charchaa nahi hotaa~~