ajju strikes....
finally he makes his selection somewhat justified....
lehman gone for 31....
this martin guy is proving to be dangerous..he needs to go!
oh man..Bevan, getting him out is a very difficult task..
Originally posted by UMAIR316:
Big mistake by Australia by leaving out Matthew Hayden and Jason Gillespie, I guess they are taking the Pakistanis very lightly, so be at, they will be making excuses after we beat them.
Hayden is not playing because his wife is expecting a baby anytime and he wants to be with her. Gillespie because of the rotation policy. Waise Australians are not known for making excuses.
AK
I AM EXTREMLY SORRY, I APPOLOGISE FOR ANY INCONVINIENCE. But it was not my fault. I spend 2 hours to fix this thing to finally make it work. It is working for sure now plz long and enjoy.
Again I really appologise I am sure if anyone of u were in my place would give up and sit back to enjoy the match on ur own. So u can imagine how much trouble I had to go throug but it is working now finally. Sorry guys.
Talking about the match I think AUSSIES are CHEATER, they turned down 1 clear LBW and 1 clear catch. PATHETIC PATHETIC PATHETIC
Damn it..... Waqar dropped Martyn. We need to work on our fielding
Hmm, I just joined. Everything looks decent so far, but has anyone paid attention to this:
Bowling O M R W
Wasim Akram 6 1 13 3 (1nb, 1w)
Waqar Younis 7 1 24 0
Azhar Mahmood 8.5 0 46 1 (6nb, 1w)
Shoaib Akhtar 6 0 23 0 (1w)
Shahid Afridi 1 0 5 0
Shahid Afridi has only bowled one over so far, and we don't have a sixth bowler. I am afraid the Aussies will milk him for runs in the 30s. I think we should have had his quota done by the 35th over.
What do you guys think?
I need some time off for bad behavior.
Question Bhai can you tell me how to broadcast the matches. I will be willing to do it if i know how
Originally posted by *Zaalim:
**Hmm, I just joined. Everything looks decent so far, but has anyone paid attention to this:
Bowling O M R W
Wasim Akram 6 1 13 3 (1nb, 1w)
Waqar Younis 7 1 24 0
Azhar Mahmood 8.5 0 46 1 (6nb, 1w)
Shoaib Akhtar 6 0 23 0 (1w)
Shahid Afridi 1 0 5 0
Shahid Afridi has only bowled one over so far, and we don't have a sixth bowler. I am afraid the Aussies will milk him for runs in the 30s. I think we should have had his quota done by the 35th over.
What do you guys think?
I think aussie will milk Azhar he is pathetic I think they should have Sami instead of Azhar cuz I am sure he is not going to do any good with the bat either.
31.2 Shahid Afridi to Martyn, OUT: cuts hard but well caught at gully
Australia 121/5, Partnership of 32
DR Martyn c Imran Nazir b Shahid Afridi 56 (87b 3x4 1x6)
MG Bevan 11* (22b 1x4) Shahid Afridi 2.2-0-9-1
Yes Martyn is finally out caought imran nazir bowled shahid afridi
shukar hai gaya....
yes the linkis finally working…
thanx QUESTION bhai
37.4 Shahid Afridi to Watson, OUT!!!
its not a secret afridi giving some problems to these aussies..
Afridi is very effective in Aus..
39.3 Shahid Afridi to Warne,** OUTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT**: driving struck on the boot of his front leg
Australia 143/7, Partnership of 5
SK Warne lbw b Shahid Afridi 1 (8b 0x4 0x6)
How very refreshing to see Nadia_H and Sadiaa here. It’s about time desi women started taking some interest in sports!
I take my comments about Afridi back (only for today’s game though). He’s been pretty economical so far.
Glad to see that Shoaib is working on his line and length and not his speed (if it’s intentional
). However, he doesn’t seem to be charging as fiercely as he normaly does. I hope everything is fine.
44.2 Shoaib Akhtar to Bichel, OUTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT: driving from the crease a modest 138.4 kilometre an hour ball clatters into the stumps, swung in a little between the bat and the pad
We should bowl them out under 174, our score in the previous game!
Q: What does Shoaib mumble when he bowls to Lee?
A: Have some of your own medicine!
Any other answers?