what the hell happened???
89/5 (29.2 ov)
this is deja-vu....
Latif and Malik need to carry the team to atleast 150...slowly
why isnt Shoaib Aktar playing ?
well sherrybaba we should cry.... well i think its gonna be Argentina...coz its such a sport if ur best if u can win..unlike in cricket pak...world champions defeated by bengalis....
good point...by one buddy
that's true ....no one sends there best players to play county cricket..then wut the hell they r for....i won't say county is for losers but if ur in a national team u gotta play for em.....
~~Hum aah bhi karte hein to ho jaate hein badnaam~~
~~Woh qatal bhi karte hein to charchaa nahi hotaa~~
I don't want Nazir to bat in the next two games either,
BUT
Can he play today? How bad did his injury look?
Thanks.
--
Also, is Question's broadcast working for you guys? My WMP never goes beyong buffering!
p.s: Why am I so inquisitive today?
I need some time off for bad behavior.
[This message has been edited by *Zaalim (edited June 11, 2002).]
usually they say that the final score (after 50 overs) is the double of the score at 30 overs mark…
so 90/5 at 30 overs…
180 the best we can do…
but can we save that BIG a target from the aussie batters
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
why does it always repeat
ah we will also be missing services of Shoaib Akhtar who can bat better than other batsmen..
I'm sure shoaib is not injured..
They are just relying on other "options" which is available..
anyone here watching the game? online or tv either.
take it east guys. Our bats including Inzi, Yoyo and Khan are pretty good. This match we mucked up because we selected a very bad team.
You cannot win a match by putting two extremely unreliable characters to open your innings. I mean seriously speaking if the team doesn't run short on reserves both Afridi and Nazir should be sent out to sort their game. They simply don't have the common sense of when to attack and when to relent.
Aur Nazreen ab paish-e-khidmat hai drama series.. "Khawab huay Chakna choor"... ye 3 qistoo pat mushtamil drama app ki khidmat mai Chandni satta group kay twann say paish kia ja raha hai..
Zalim jee, that I don't know. Personally I doubt though that he will be coming out.
PS: Where is Ehsan? Ehsan bhai what are your views?
[This message has been edited by sambrialian (edited June 11, 2002).]
this pretty much looked like a one sided match from the start...since afridi took a hike...and then tottaly helpless when inzi went off...
[This message has been edited by tipz (edited June 11, 2002).]
last over than i am going to bed... especially since no video...just the stupid cricinfo commentry
WHY in the world arent they playing Shoaib Aktar ?
All that hype and now what ?
Is this some exhibition match for charity ?
What the hell is wrong with the selection dudes ?
I think Nazir is gonna come back...I hope so..
Guys don't despair so much. Warne is done his quota which should be somewhat of a relief for them. I reckon if Latif and Malik bat well they can still put up 200.
yah warne and bicheal...the most leathel so far
lets see how watson is gifted....
We were never bad at defending low totals. So if we do manage go beyond 150, we may be able to save face today.
I agree with Samb that we our batsmen didn't look too bad and it's just the bad start that bit us in the ass.
It's tolerable to have one pinch hitter go in with a sensible partner to open the innings with, but sending two tullas together is the height of arrogance.
I need some time off for bad behavior.
and i am offf
Pakistan 99 for 5 in 33 overs
see you all tommorow....
have fun...
Late
Originally posted by armughal:
**lets see how watson is gifted....
Hopefully they can milk him for some runs.