Pakistan vs Australia at Colombo, 19 March, 2011

Re: Pakistan vs Australia at Colombo, 19 March, 2011

I am the only one who is not that excited today what I am supposed to be… I guess the reason is shayad I had an idea about the win long ago! …
and to to tell you guys, its just the beginning! same as when Pakistan exploded after famous 6 by Javed Miandad in Sharja to Cheetan sharma india back in 86 and after that Pakistan never looked back! I feel same situation now and hopefully Pakistan will rise day by day inshAllah

Today Australian team looks so small! in front of Pakistani brains and hearts :jhanda:

Pakistani team has every thing except the ability to use right portion of brain at right time and make effective infield strategy, but today they proved it wrong, and hopefully in the coming matches Pakistan will play with strong mind and good technique inshAllah!
(Shahid Afridi is an exceptional case when we talk about brains)

LOL…i didn’t know either…it was a mere copy paste link :hehe:

Its not brains. Its his lack of batting ability and inability to take the pressure when batting. He is impatient. See how he captains. Very little patience.

CPA ? :stuck_out_tongue:

There are many other abilities which are rare when he loses his patience! and patience means the control of a brain! which is rare in his case!
anyway, no one expect much from him, the team Pakistan is mashAllah talented and he has support from senior teams mates infield and outfield both, so he dont really has to worry about brains works!

Pakistan Zindabad :jhanda:

Ponting After Losing the match

^ I see **blue **kit, ahem ahem :cb:

If India wins tomorrow then: Pakistan will play Quarter Final against West Indies, and India will play Quarter Final against Australia

If India loses tomorrow then: Pakistan will play Quarter Final against England, and India will play Quarter Final against Sri Lanka.

Bring anything man, inshAllah Pakistan will trash anyone :jhanda:**

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c2tvJroORwA

India ko jeetna chahiye

taakay wo Australia kay against khailaen :meeno:

:insh:

:jhanda:

Chalo apne keh dya to India jeet he jayega ab :stuck_out_tongue:

Uffffff the feelings are soooooooo good im on the seventh sky right now:)I never thought pak could win this match not because they weren't good enough but because they always choke against australia But Thanks to Almighty Allah(as afridi says:))We won yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Wow what a Songgggggggg

Me too very happy today :yahoo:

BATTING still gives me goosebumps. I wonder why?

not quite. Many intelligent people are some times impatient. I think you bundling everything in to the term “brains”. His bowling is not dumb neither is his fielding. So he has intelligence.

Yeah me too but have to say Lee bowled a super spell......the bowl he bowled to Kamran and Misbah were unplayable

Didn’t I tell ?: P

now jump at cloud9 from 7 :jhanda:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gLvHP0m5vIE

I think batting is good, it happened cuz you were playing against fastest bowlers of the world!

you are not alone...

but we all should remember that Pakistan or any team needs a well rounded approach still no team will be excellent at everything. (except Saffies which I think these days are nearly best in every aspect :D)

WOW this thread has got 1259 Posts already :jhanda: