aslkm ppl
everyone this is akbar khan
i'm never late nor early i alwasy come on time when i'm needed.
bhayoon aur behnon iss ghareed pashtun kee pyaas bujhawo . hum ko koi match dikhla day . nyone broadcasting it 2nite.
when's the game startin .in 2- hrs?
wh
its about time i shud stop watchin LOTR
ehsan
March 16, 2004, 8:07am
*Originally posted by akbarkhan: *
nyone here
Welcome ot KK and hope you enjoy the match and the interaction here. Wait for 30 minutes when the match starts and there will be plenty of people here.
Faisal
March 16, 2004, 8:11am
Afridi in place of Imran … hmmm
Shabbir in place of Rana :k:
ehsan
March 16, 2004, 8:12am
Pakistan has won the toss and elected to bat.
Two changes.
Afrid and Shabbir in.
Imran and Naveed out.
For India both Ganguly and Nehra are in.
Powar and Laxman in and Badani and Kartik out.
thats exactly what my team was....
i knew PCB will listen to me....
*Originally posted by armughal: *
thats exactly what my team was....
i knew PCB will listen to me....
this team better win then ... or we'll be down 0-2 :( :(
pashtun openers ..
allakaa afridi and hameed naak na katwaana. pathanon kee izaat rakhna :)
^ younis khan bhee to hai.... :p
ehsan
March 16, 2004, 8:27am
Younis Khan deserves his place after the first ODI.
aray haaan forgot him..cool stuff soon ashtuns will take over the team .
just jokin.
yaa allah aaj jita day phir khair hay bad main doosray onedays kay baay main soch lain gay.
*Originally posted by The Rainmaker: *
.. we'll be down 0-2 :( :(
Inshallah! :)
I really don't have much hope for India today, but nonetheless I wish India wins this one and the rest too.
lets be fair CB you guys won last time we win this time u win da next and we win the 4th. and 5th can be a tie.
whn will the game start .. man i'm runnin outta patience.
ehsan
March 16, 2004, 8:32am
*Originally posted by akbarkhan: *
whn will the game start .. man i'm runnin outta patience.
5 minutes. Sabar karein.
i hope the first wicket stands for atleast 10 overs....
karina
March 16, 2004, 8:32am
We need 4-5 quick wickets. shucks, ganguly never wins the toss!