Pakistan v/s India-- 2nd ODI

Afridi the tulle baaz is in again. lets see if he can hit some home runs. Waise I think that we need more of his bowling

Hey guys will Afridi last 10 balls or 20 balls.

Ok Ok dont murder me, I hope he gets a 100, but Afridi is Afridi.

*Originally posted by akbarkhan: *
lets be fair CB you guys won last time we win this time u win da next and we win the 4th. and 5th can be a tie.

haha man! I find India winning all the games and pakistan being happy in whtever makes India happy, a far better scenario..

*Originally posted by ehsan: *
but Afridi is Afridi.

and ehsan is ehsan.... :p

*Originally posted by karina: *
We need 4-5 quick wickets. shucks, ganguly never wins the toss!

Karina you can have all the wickets you want, but after the 50th over. Now thats fair. We have to give the crowd soem entertainment. After 50 overs I hope the Paksitan team collapses and India takes 10 wickets on 10 balls. :D

The Indian team in the field.

Followed by Afrid and Yasir.

Go Pak Go. Inshallah we will win.

ok is nyone watchin on paistanvision. and if they r where shud i go .

is ghareeb ke piaas bujha day
us ko thorhee see cricket dikha day bhyoon/behnoon :(

Allllllllright, I’m ready for the match!
Today I shall be supporting Pakistan :jhanda:

Bring it onnnnnnnn

armughal bhai, check your pm. :p

so, how much time is left for the match to start? :-/

PLAY BALL

*Originally posted by ehsan: *

Karina you can have all the wickets you want, but after the 50th over. Now thats fair. We have to give the crowd soem entertainment. After 50 overs I hope the Paksitan team collapses and India takes 10 wickets on 10 balls. :D

Ok, we'll just reverse the order shall we? 10 wkts in ten overs (i'm not as unkind as you) and then india entertains the crowd for the next 40 overs.:)

two wides by India in the first 3 balls. Learning fast from Pakistan.

afridi bowled hotay hotay reh giya.. chowka!

Afridi hits a streaky four.

Pakistan 7/0

shahbash cheetay

Afridi leaves two out of three balls...oh bhai isko kya hogaya hay?

both yasir and afridi keeping big gap between bat and body

Afridi fishing :-D

Umpire pi giya..?. Yasir bach giya!

Nice shot now

Idont have a good feeling about Pak batting today.

Zaheer’s line and length is impressive.. Shoaib+ Sami seekho kuch! :mad: