Re: Pakistan v/s India 1st Test @ Lahore 13 - 17 jan 06
Word Aejaz, Word. :(
Kumble
Partnership of 150 between Yousef and Younis.
well don't see any more wickets falling for pakistan today.well done Younis and Yousaf...tomorrow might be completely different story..what a surprise this wicket has been..after all the talk abt green turfs, what we got was a nightmare for bowlers...still I won't say it would be a draw so easily. Would require a lot of application from Indian batsmen to score big. It's not possible, it just becomes a little hard considering u have a mammoth total infront of you. so brings us to the topic that let's see what pakistani bowlers do with the same pitch..this is surely going to be a interesting proposition....
laterz..
O I am loving it ![]()
Did you really expect a green turf? All I can say that you are naive… Most of us never had any doubt of it being a batsmen’s paradise.
I am also crying............
i am lovin it ++
Pakistan 301/2 ![]()
I know the trashing India is recieving is quite disturbing, but what's more disturbing is old folks doing the hula. Not pointing at you Ehsan. Just a general opinion.
Ab bus bhi karo.. out ho ja bhai..![]()
Rahul Dravid looks helpless.
Doesnt matter Chloe. Hula is a hula! Even you will do it if Gangs scores a hundred and you are way older than me.
Good Night or Good Morning, whatever you wanna call it, I am off to bed:aj:
this was butchery, this was not batting… ![]()
younis and yusuf both nearing milestones…
hopefully they’ll get their tomorrow morning and than carry on with this punishment…
I would say ‘Good day gentlemen’ ![]()
Younis conitnuing his excellent form against India by scoring 3rd consecutive century. Yousuf as usual was a class act.
Lovely hammering by Pakistan
Inshallah, if every thing goes well Pakistan should declare at 600+ and give India 10-15 oves at the end of day 2. And than Shoaib and rana getting rid of couple of batsmen:D