Pakistan v New Zealand 2nd Test, Wellington - Dec. 03-07, 2009

He has just played one ODI against India. And his stats were pretty average - 2/46 @ economy rate of 5.75. Have you forgotten the whacking he got from Gambhir ?

Wonder what will happen against "quality" batting teams :D

any chance of post tea session highlights mate?......

Like I said in my previos post you wont get it. It is a new concept for you :hehe:

I know you said that but in response to a different issue. I am not sure how that response is applicable here…Or maybe you are in the habit of giving the same stock response irrespective of the issue being discussed :slight_smile:

aaah mairee yaaddasht zara kamzoor hai, if you can please remind me. Is this the same game in which your Top spinner went for 71 runs and your "next wasim akram" went for 59? yeah ...Aamir did not do good by just taking 2 wickets for 46 runs, on that bowler friendly wicket :)

Re: Pakistan v New Zealand 2nd Test, Wellington - Dec. 03-07, 2009

^^ r u talking about irfan pathan (next waseem)? or other....just for my kamzor demagh as well...I want to keep up with my indian team info since a great fan such as PIU is present among us ....:D

Oh he tried to bowl properly for once that's why he went for 71 runs, if he had stuck to his normal chucking routine he might have taken some wickets. ;)

:omg: *Kya zamaana aa gaya hai !! *A “self proclaimed” strong bowling attack like Pak drawing comparisons with a “weak” Indian bowling attak.

Yaar, we don’t tout our bowling attack as “among the best in the world” like you guys do.

:smiley: Now are you are trying to say that Md.Aamer is in the same league as the Indian bowlers ??

Btw, on the same pitch our main strike bowler got 4/55 :snooty: Usko kyon bhool gaye ?

Anyways, enough digression. Lets get back to Pak-NZ :hehe:

i think its useless to talk over old matches …

its the thread od Pak NZ so just talk over this

72/2

led by 245 runs...............pak should ain around 425

Pakistan currently at 84/2, lead of 249, should we declare? :D

yar abhi nahi - it would be too early
lets at least get a lead of 250 - 255
THAT would be enough

oh yaar NZ na howee Australia ho gayee. I personally think 250 is enough and 300 lead will be more than enough. That is if two sub club standard players, farhat and Butt dont drop any catches.

LOL Ehsan uncle you sound frustrated^

Knowing that we do have butter-handed fielders and most likely they will be in slips again, we should go for 350+ :insh: and that should be achievable today so we will have 2 days to bowl them out.

I have trust in our bowlers. :)

No but you sound frustrated because of that poster. The way you wrote OH YAAR!

Yeh hopefully our bowlers will do it for us.

yaar kuch pta nhe hota ...........v have lots of time to play ........lead should b 400 so that NZ should be completely out of the game before even getting to bat

Only hope for kiwis is vettori and he could be a nemesis for pakis...they better watch him closely...
otherwise they should be ok...and only stupidity will do them in...