Re: Pakistan v New Zealand 2nd Test, Wellington - Dec. 03-07, 2009
Sry but this is a bit funny. Someone calling Ehsan uncle yaar. Never read that before. OK I am out before the cricketnama mods kick me out :p
I know you said that but in response to a different issue. I am not sure how that response is applicable here.....Or maybe you are in the habit of giving the same stock response irrespective of the issue being discussed :)
Well because you conveniently ingorned that comment from me because you had no answer. Having said that my response was applicable to your other post as well but as I said you wont get it.
Just FYI guys ... I have started watching the game :D
Mashallah ..... MoYo and Misbah going well ...
^^ aap kee subha ho gayee -
yeah they have been doing well...have been watching for an hour now..
^^ aap kee subha ho gayee - yeah they have been doing well...have been watching for an hour now..
Subah nahee hoie yaar weekend Traffic in Toronto .... got stuck on Gardner !
Gardner??? why didn’t you take the lawnmover instead ![]()
chalo Misbah still failed to make a mark, out on 33... Pak 131/3
WOW, I'm watching this guy Umar and runs start flowing when he's on the crease. And he isn't even taking unnecessary risks!
^^ Having said that, the last shot off Vettori was pretty reckless.
Umer Cheetah on fire :D
vittori k eik over main 11 runs ... 6 and a 4
I think Yousaf is saving his wicket, and has told Umar to hit out.
What Umar should do is NOT to get carried away. Vettori is smart, and will surely lay a trap for him. Umar should play smart.
What a BEAUTIFUL 4 by Yousaf. Classic cover drive!
Mashallah Umar is good :k:
Lol, he just came on to bat and he's already crossed Misbah's score.
^ Exactly, with players like Umar Akmal in the team Misbah, Shoaib Malik should be ashamed of themselves being senior and experienced yet unable to make a mark in test matches (esp in relatively difficult conditions).
Umer Cheetah on fire :D
vittori k eik over main 11 runs ... 6 and a 4
U should be banned for watching the match and getting Misbah out, he was soild, all i did was went to kitchen and you got him out...
webcric saying that the maximun number of streams have been reached
guys tell me another site where i can watch live
^^ CRICKET LINKS DOT ORG
Cheetah Umar gone... after his 50.
Pak 197/4
Lead of 362.