Pakistan v New Zealand 2nd Test, Wellington - Dec. 03-07, 2009

Bookmark this page :slight_smile:
Cricket Links | Live and Highlights Sri Lanka India Pakistan T20 Test ODI: Pakistan in NZ

Part 4 (uploading)
http://cricketlinks.org/2009/12/cricket-highlights-pakistan-v-new_04.html

Pak bowlers have saved them yet again :k:

Thanks to some superb bowling by the much maligned Mohd Asif who completely overshadowed the “much hyped” Aamer, Pak is in a very good position to level the series… :slight_smile:

P.S.Expectedly, the openers disappoint again…

Re: Pakistan v New Zealand 2nd Test, Wellington - Dec. 03-07, 2009

^^ aray PIU - Aamer is not an “over hyped” indian bowler, he is a genuine left arm swing quickie, who will for sure amaze the cricketing world given no unforseen circumstances derail his athletic career. He already survived major stress fractures early on in his career.

I know grapes are sour - its hard to swallow pride..keep jeering - it helps digest your food -

Also keep your sympathies for asif, since his stupidities deserve no soft spot. He is a great seamer, yet he has done some idiotic stuff in the past off field, the 2 are undeniable truths…

We know our bowlers well…thank you. :jhanda:

Aamer has yet to prove himself against quality batting teams. Let him do that first :)

Another undeniable truth is that Pak got NZ out so cheaply thanks mainly to Asif :DThe "genuine left arm swin quickie" picked up only 1 wicket.

PUI when you have more than 1 genuine match winning bowlers in your bowling line up, sometimes one bowler can overshadow others with his performance.

However I also understand that being an Indian this is a novel concept for you so you wont get it :hehe:

@ PUI. Well, the over-hyped bowlers did their job. tum kyon jal rahay ho.

^^ becuase he can’t swallow his pride and he needs this fake jeering to help get his food digested…

let him enjoy it with relish..:hehe:

Oh…theek, theek, like the batting of …lemme guess …INDIA…right, …:yawn:

Kabhee Asif, kabhee Aamer, Kabhee khushee kabhee ghum, tara rum pum pum…

aray yaar - final 6 wickets kahan heain? even Cricket-online.tv par bhee naheen heain…

want to see the 77/4 - 99 /10 slip and slide show…:slight_smile:

aray bhai sabar karo...sabar ka phal meetha hota hai!!

The site is still uploading (there will be a part 4 and possibly 5). Check again in a few hours :)

no problem mate - PIU kee baton say impatience agayee…

I just couldn't go to sleep yesterday watching over-hyped bowlers do their thing. The amount of turn Kaneria was getting was ridiculous. Batting on this pitch obviously ain't easy so a lead of 250-300 should be enough, inshallah.

It was treat to watch all 3 bowlers firing all cylinders. I hope Shoaib Actor was also watching and enjoying the game :D

Yeah - jokers aren't they?

Both Farhat and Butt needs some rest from cricket.. I guess for their life now.... Pathetic at batting, and even worst at fielding..

no he was too busy with physiotherapy after his Lipo…:omg:

I am sure some circus in pakistan is looking for a juggler like butt - how he juggles balls in the field...

and farhat - sheesh..I think we r stuck becuase of his parchee....

H/L Day2 Part4

Dhuwaan duhwaan say uth raha hay, lagta hay kuch jal raha hay

jal gaya barnol lagayaiN.. agr afaqa na ho tu Pakistan kay baray maiN achi khabr aatay hi channel change ker laiN, umeed hay kay app kay pass remote wala tv tu hoga

and you are right Aamer have only bowled against teams like Srilanka, Newzealand, and **India **and as you said none of them are quality batting teams...