Free mein aur kiya chah hee ye bhai :halo: ?
^ not saying a word ![]()
I have this nagging feeling that, like so often before, the loss of a couple of early wickets will lead to a middle-order collapse today.
I better be wrong ![]()
Hello143 and PP007, Yes, audio is not working for this match. hehe but even silent video is better than nothing, non?
i think BBC’s “five live” programme sometimes does free live audio broadcasts (i checked, they’re not running it for this match though - they MAY do it for the other ones coming up).
inshallah :k:
what time the next inning is gonna start?
i want afridi to score a centruy ![]()
nadia.. thanks…
aagey aagey dekhtey hain, hota hai kya…
Sitting in the offices in Mumbai the despondency by the Indian fans after the quick dismissal by the awsome bowling by the Pakistani side has been replaced by a hopeful spirit and a fighting chance. A tall order to keep the Pakistani team from reaching 245 considering the pitch and anemic Indian bowling, so let’s see…
WE will be having drinks tonight anyway win or lose… :k:
oh you sure as hell better be ![]()
As long as we dont lose Afridi until about the 30th over or until he puts a good score on the board…we’ll be good, Inshallah…
Actually Afridi is the one I am worried about. He did give a real good performance in the last match…but sometimes the dude just doesnt pay attention ![]()
haey tumharey munn mein dheron ghee shakkar ![]()
Inshallah, Inshallah he will score a century or something very close to it…he wont let us down ![]()
inshallah yar… i m soo sleepy… dun knwo what to do ![]()
thanks god i dun have class tommorow… anwayys is afridi say bohat dar lagta hia :S
what.. I don't come here for liek an hour and kk turns into cafe..
so how much more time before pakistan starts batting?
really.. i must hav missed it :p
probably in 10 mins
so when’s this lunch break gonna end?
i am so impatient :halo:
yay chocolate /ice cream ka zamana hay bhayee . ghee shakr kon khata hay aajkal.
*Originally posted by akbarkhan: *
yay chocolate /ice cream ka zamana hay bhayee . ghee shakr kon khata hay aajkal.
woh khaa ley gi dont worry about it :p...
kub shuroo hoga matchhhh?
Is it starting soon? :~/ i have a class tomorrow...i dunno if i should sleep or risk being a zombie while i'm taking notes for my class.... hmm :(
you actually stay awake in calss? thats a concept i dont think i m ever gonna get used to :halo:
Anyhow, risk being a zombie :D…drink loads of coffee…its worth it! Why would you wanna miss it? So yeah, stay awake !:halo:
inning break is suppose to be for 40 mins.... pata nai 40 mins huya bhi ya nai
It'll be about 10 more mins I guess.
I will be interested to see how Afridi does today. A good start will go a long way to winning this match and if he plays like an idiot - which he has done in the past I'd be tempted to shove that bat up his ass if I was captain.
Still...let's hope it's the new sensible Afridi who turns up today :D
ohoo.. i will go in cantine and willl buy some coffee and somethin for breakfast ,, hopefully it will not start during i am away
The seats are arranged in such a manner that the prof is able to see everyone - if i am sleeping, i know he will see me. There is no way i can hide it.
Idea - i think i’ll wear a hat tomorrow to class
Maybe it will cover half of my face… at least my eyes :~/
i’ll have some chai right now.
Hmmm…yeah. Think I’ll make some brekky too. What’ll I have? Any suggestions people?
Inshallah Afridi and Yaasir will have Pathan and Zaheer for breakfast. ![]()