here we goy boys and irls . thr out in the field .
best of luck pak team
here we goy boys and irls . thr out in the field .
best of luck pak team
I sit right infront of my professor in my O Chem class…and most of the time i m sleeping or doodling on my paper…![]()
well just put your hand on your forhead…pretend like you’ve got a really bad headache so if you do close your eyes, he’ll feel sympathetic ![]()
Beautiful 4 by Afridi.
Choka by Afridi ![]()
Good Start ![]()
^ hehe... insahllah....afridiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii pleaseee izzat rakh lianaaaaa..... :p i jsut hope that he play a sensible cricket and not let the pressure comes near him :)
xtremebhia... berky kya hai?
correct me if me is wrong but i see imran nazi r instead of yasir .
and a 4 by affers
that takes care of the RR for the first over :) buss aise hee lage raho all... inshaAllah :)
^^ ur wrong :p
It is Yasir.
6/0
1 over....
Can anybody tell me the name of the chooza playing with Afridi? Somethign about him...I really dont know him...he lookslike he's under a lot of pressure...and the bowler was tryna get to him....he should loosen up a bit i think...
amber - did u see all of the afridi's posters in the crowd? :D
Come on Pakistan!!!!
Inshallah we will make target ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Man how about Shabbir, Razzaq and Shaoib Malik bowling,,, talk about unlikely heros
Lets just hope batting does'nt do anything funny
Peshawar Walay ![]()
*Originally posted by &Passionate: *
6/0
1 over....
Can anybody tell me the name of the chooza playing with Afridi? Somethign about him...I really dont know him...he lookslike he's under a lot of pressure...and the bowler was tryna get to him....he should loosen up a bit i think...
amber - did u see all of the afridi's posters in the crowd? :D
that chooza is yasir hameed :D eh he usually don't take lots of pressure :o
oh ok ehsan bhai..
almost run out. phew
he almost got run out
ya Allah kheir…
I think cricinfo is stuck,,,,,,,, always a bad sign for batting side
yasir was clean LBW but turned down by david ji :)
4 by yasir.
Pakistan 14/0 after 2 overs.
14/0
2 overs
Damn,,,,,,,,, there u go