Pakistan V India - 3rd ODI

acha :hug: :hug: Take care yaar…but keep checking back into this thread :~/ We need more gals around here :smiley:

Originally posted by ehsan: *
**India 244 in 50 overs

Does India stand a chance? I think there is a slight chance in there. A few early wickets( like 5 or 6 :-p ), very few or no extras.. good fielding etc.. and we are there.

*Originally posted by Some1: *
By the way, now I seriously believe India would have one the Pindi match had Balaji not got himself run out...
and pakistan would have won karachi match, had Moin hit a six on last ball :)

the settalite has been down from past 1 hr in our area :frowning:

so no cricket for me :crying: i think its because of the snow :S

thats sounds awesome! :smiley:

ubhi aati hun…:smiley:

i think i’ll turn my computer off and turn it on after the waqfa is over …

see ya’ll in a bit :wave:

Some disappointing bowling at the death but i guess you have to give India some credit for batting well. 244 is probably 20 more than they should have got. I thought Sami in particular didn't bowl straight enough or get in the yorkers. Shoaib was a bit unlucky.

Interesting twist and it gives India a fighting chance to say the least.

Like the Indians, Pakistanis also tend to make heavy weather of easy targets many times... so lets hope they do the same today...

or Shoaib Malik had not hit that shot
or …
or … :rolleyes:

Balaji, yes sure. Why didn’t you say about Tendulkar instead?

nadzz DEFINITELY i’ll be chakkar lagaaying yaar not to wurry :smiley: bas abhee k lyay tata :hug:

PASSO kh :wave: and i am waiting for u here jaldi ponhcho so we can eat :smiley:

*Originally posted by Some1: *

because...

INDIAN BOWLING IS WEAK
PAKI BOWLING IS STRONG

-Dr Seuss

still the pitch is same, I wouldn't know if they'll be able to score that much.

i know how much it sucks not to be able to watch it live. Try this link…It’s to the Tech Guppy’s credit http://gim.gupistan.com/pakorglive/cam.htm

Ofcourse anything can happen…if Pakistan bowled so well…its not like the Indians dont have good bowlers and they wont try…

But still Inshallah Pakistan will win this match…:halo:…If they can chase a target of 350 and get pretty darn close and set a target of over 300 for India…they sure can chase this one…Inshallah!

*Originally posted by Captain1: *

actually that tells our "bowling strength". After Waqar/Wasim, we have not been able to finish off tails for long.

Thats true. But also a smart rotation of given bowlers according to the pitch conditions and circumtances plays an important role. But you're rite, crushing tailenders was once Pakistan's trade mark. Ah...not anymore. Both Sami and Shoaib needs get their line and length straight. Who cares if you bowl @ 100mph and don't get wickets on time.

Shabbir the man has proven his quality and consistancy once again, despite of 10 wides that he bowled. But he knows where to land the ball once he gets his form back.

Its my gut feelings that Pakistan gonna thrash the hell out of Indian attack.

*Originally posted by baang-e-dara: *
and pakistan would have won karachi match, had Moin hit a six on last ball :)

Smartboy, Balaji had himself to blame for the runout while you can't deny Nehra had a hand in Moin's not hitting a six...

he sure had a hand :smiley: .. Had Moin was in the line of ball, he would have hit the six:p

but how come, balaji took ball in his own hand and threw in the wickets to get himself out:konfused: why was it his hand?

Yeah the last addition of about 30 runs has made things a lil iffy..

I dont know if the credit goes to good batting…because at the end everybody tries to hit the ball no matter where its gonna end up…but there sure as hell was some sucky bowling :hoonh:

thank you so much but the audio isnt working :konfused:

But it has no voice ? Is it just me or … ?