Pakistan V India - 3rd ODI

^ that's 11 words and 4 smilies. So, that is an astonishing smiley percentage of 36%. :)

I'm kidding btw.

chokkaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :bailan:

oh acha… don’t get into trouble :smiley: :smiley:

oye :hug: You’re not flooding yaar :hug:

244/9…50 overs

:smack2:

India 244 in 50 overs

Originally posted by ehsan: *
**India 244 in 50 overs
pretty decent I would say :)

Originally posted by ehsan: *
**India 244 in 50 overs

much more than I expected them to get.

wow, he was so close :eek:

mein bhi theek thaaaaak…i m so glad for this videooo..i get to see cricket :hula:

par ubhi waqfey mein kia karun gi :S…

Allah karay ke ye bhee theek ho jaye (I mean in terms of results) :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
much more than I expected them to get.

actually that tells our "bowling strength". After Waqar/Wasim, we have not been able to finish off tails for long.

okay, I really don't know anything about cricket and so I'd like to know that if Indain batsmen couldn't score on this pitch, how are the Pakistani players gonna do that?

*Originally posted by Captain1: *

actually that tells our "bowling strength". After Waqar/Wasim, we have not been able to finish off tails for long.
Quite Correct. All they need is some one with experience to guide and for themselves work to get experience :)

*Originally posted by Sharafat_Ka_Namouna: *
okay, I really don't know anything about cricket and so I'd like to know that if Indain batsmen couldn't score on this pitch, how are the Pakistani players gonna do that?

because...

INDIAN BOWLING IS WEAK
PAKI BOWLING IS STRONG

-Dr Seuss

Thats what we'll see in next inning if it was the moisture which helped our bowlers take those early wickets or if it is the nature of the pitch with and without moisture.

it is nice score on this pitch and paki players have to apply themselves....i hope they wont take it easy and play with concentration.....good luck

PASSO come have lunch with me in waqfa :blush:

nadzz nai nai khayr hae v wont get into trubble yaar fikar nishta :smiley: :hug:

sambrialian :smiley:

ok guys inshallah we can do this, 245 is such a small score, we r gonna wiiiiiiin inshallah :jhanda: i hope inzi bhai makes another century inshallah :smiley:

everyone ALLAH HAFIZ break mein take a break have a kit kat koi thandi lassi shassi :wave:

*Originally posted by phoenixdesi: *
i hope they wont take it easy and play with concentration

Insha'Allah.

By the way, now I seriously believe India would have won the Pindi match had Balaji not got himself run out...