Pakistan V England 2nd Test Match, Faislabad

Re: Pakistan V England 2nd Test Match, Faislabad

what was BUTT warning ????

Anything under 4 RR is unacceptable from now on..

I dont mean to defend his shot. It must have been pathetic (I havent seen it I m stuck at office :bummer: ), My point was that our openers were constantly failing to get past 50 in our last two series agaisnt India, even on these similar placid pitches. My post was addressing that issue. :slight_smile:

Oh yea I forgot !!!! :o According to Mr. S. Khan (PCB godfather) "We Dont want to spoil the good will."

couple of quick risky runs

Salman Butt is warned for running into the pitch

lo jee :rolleyes:

Saby you at office, LUMS finished???.. man come here for Ph.D. Zahid Shuja is coming back soon , Avais is here, we are making our team back :).. Old Eleven:D

78/1 in 25 overs

yeah yaar started working 5 months back :smiley:

well I iwll come there soon to complete the team :hehe: but not because of kfupm :wink:

will tell you details on msn if and when i see you.

:hug: @ old eleven

david lloyd loves pakistan

83/1 (27.0 Ovs)

84/1

I guess other than MSN, I have email address as well, you can email any time. and dear if there is anythign else, I am here to assist.

any way man we are too slow right now.. we need some bashing.. match will definitely go for the draw ( or else our fielders do some magic).

27.1 Giles to Younis Khan, one run, well tossed up, on leg sump, turned
to deep midwicket, they hug eachother on the way comleting this
single !

what the hell!

trying to claim another grounded catch

ehsan bhai kya khyaal hai, whats the equation for pak to win

I think Yunus was trying to mock up Hair by jumping on to the side and than running down for the run....:)

just dont let the RR drop below 3...
i wud like to see it close to 4, but i guess the pak team is just a bit too careful....
we need to be more fighting and give the victory a shot....
let akmal and afridi bat up the order and give it all they have, if not, we have inzi and yusuf to save the match....

why were they hugging each other.

iam botam will not shut up about reverse swing

At the moment it looks like a draw.