Re: Pakistan V England 2nd Test Match, Faislabad
They were not hugging, they ran in to each other while taking the run and looked like they were huging…
yeeaa true but im kinda always optimistic, well see if we can take lead to 230+ maybe an dput them in 2 bat for 5-10 overs b4 close of play
Man if we had like 60 runs lead in the first innings then we could have made a push on the last day.
*I know this match isn't over yet, but anyone has the info on the umpires who will conduct the 3rd test match?
the last partnership hurt us, after stricking quick for 2 quick wickets we couldnt get the last wicket
Asad Rauf and Shakoor Rana ![]()
feels good to hear the Azaan in the background
thanks now I can bet $ 1 million on Pakistan, they will win the series in that case.![]()
I am surprised to see paki pitches holding so well on the fourth day. Usually these pitches are dust bowls on the late 4th and 5th day
No those pitches are in India yaar, I hope they use lil bit more straw grass in the next test match.
Its in Lahore and that pitch has more bounce and swing then these (next to none)
So i guess Inzi's going for a draw?
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
noo im not, people tend to associate pakistan pitches with india, i think pak pitches are way better and result oriented, indian pitches are dont by tea time 2nd day
87-1
Butt: 41
Younis: 18
partnership 33 off 68
Pakistan lead by 103 runs
butt is fishing, looking for a ay 2 get out
The just showed an image of a police officer talking to the gora sahib. Looked like he was asking for some baksheesh for the bewi bachaas....:)
You need to get your eyes tested ![]()
and kindly stay on the track of the 2nd match yaar ![]()
88/1
Whats your take on the situation ehsan bhai?
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
And rightly so. As far as I can see, Pakistan can’t lose, on this wicket, if they don’t go for the result. A stalemate here wil force England to play for a result in the last match.