Pakistan V England 2nd Test Match, Faislabad

Re: Pakistan V England 2nd Test Match, Faislabad

Well stated.

Malik out in a disappointing way. Wait till fartguru comes online. :)

Passing 50 in test cricket is like passing gas after nihari…cmon of all the ppl I did not expect this from u. Not scoring a 50 in the last 4 outings on flat, placid wickets sud be unacceptable, there was this crazy guy called Hafeez Kardar who refused to accept mediocrity and wud come doen heavy on the 30-40 players and regarded them as a liability cause they were hampering entry of players who cud WIN matches by scoring big.

Woolmer likes Malik, and hence isn’t likely to drop him from the third Test. I would’ve thought Yasir Hameed could be given a chance.

giles looks ginger, and is offering pakistan chances they must takes advantage

Ehsan Bhai,
hahahahahahahaha…aap bhi cheeze hein yaar…good one…:slight_smile:

i wante yasir in too, but these 2 are starting well so i wouldnt toy with it but after this series yasir and butt should b opening!

Sohaib come ne meray bhayee.. I thought for the same thing that we are passing 50 on many occasions, but do you really think that getting out like that on such a stupid wicket and useless deliveries is something..

Ok if it was some extra ordinary delivery then why not ( like Yoyo got in 1st test 1st innings), other wise, getting out like this is acceptable.

Err .. now why's Butt warned?

darrel hair son of a b is seeing things now, now he is getting rediculious

Butt's first warning for running on to the pitch. This Darrel Hair guy is starting to bug me. In the first innings he warned Shoaib Akhtar when Akhtar was clearly away from the pitch.

This freakin HAIR is a ku*a he gave one warning to Butt for running on the pitch and the commentators are still at loss what heck was the warning for.

IDIOT

what an idiot

now will n e 1 in Pakistan maybe 1 of our greats but then again they wont really matter in the end, some1 in the board maybe salim altaf say f darrel hair and he isnt welcome in pakistan n e more

Edited

my blood is boiling still at what this fat bastrdd is seeing out there i wish i could c him i would curse the shyt outta him, looks stupid us always takin bout umpires but stuff like this just amazes u

And isn't Darrel Hair the one who warned Kaneria twice? I wonder why Inzi didn't switch his ends.

Umpire D. Hair #$%$^^&** darn!!! he is such a @$$$$$%^^&* :o

where were theses warnings when brit-tail enders were running on the pitch:mad: or were they

Since Pakistan are playing the gracious host, this has allowed people like Hair to take advantage and walk all over them. Even David Lloyd had to admit it was a harsh call. And aren't official warnnigs given only after verbal warnings. Mr. Hair decided to start off with an official warning, the jackass.

Edited