Yeah, I would like to see Nazir given a chance instead of Hafeez since he has failed miserbly in all 3 ODI’s and his bowling has been nothing great. And Junaid Zia
I WISH he doesn’t play today.
[thumb=D]currentpak1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]currentpak3.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]currentpak4.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]currentpak5.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]currentpak6.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]currentpak7.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]currentpak8.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]currentpak9.JPG[/thumb]
Is that Umar Gul leading the prayer.
Saeed Anwar must be proud. :)
^^
Jee khush keeta eee!
Well lads all of you who wished Junaid Zia doesnt play today I have got great news for you, Sami is back and Shabbir out. The great Zia has been retained. What will Pakistan team do without him. ![]()
The only other change is Imran Nazir is in and Yasir is out.
BD has won the toss and elected to bat.
BD 9/1 after 3 overs.
Sami takes the first wicket.
Jee haan … hum kya karain gay without Juniad Zia Sahib
for the 1st time in this ODI-Series BD has won the toss and elected to bat first ..... well let's see if we can chase anything beyond 200-220
This and the next match are academic. BD should make ±250 because they don't have to lose anything. So we can have some good challenge to fight. :)
Ist boundry of the innings in 13 overs.
BD 47/2
Razzaq gets the second wicket.
Some sensible batting is going on from BD players.
*Originally posted by Zabardast: *
Some sensible batting is going on from BD players.
i guess they want to save the wickets til the last 10 overs or so
^Sure! And then they will start hitting...probably in the last 15 overs.
Zia playing again :(:(:( kab maray ga yeh ganja ? :S
The decision to play Zia ahead of Shabbir is a disgrace. If the argument is that we are giving a youngster a fair run, then Razzaq should have been dropped and Shabbir the youngster retained. If we are picking a side to win the match then Shabbir should be ahead of Zia every time. It just doesn't make sense.
I just saw sami throwing the ball for the run out
is he playing in this match or is he a substitute ????
Sami is playing.
Shabbir has been dropped.
Bhai mere read the posts above.
Hafeez gets the wicket of Rajin Saleh out for 47.
BD 126/4 off 34.5 overs.