Pakistan V Australia 2nd Test Match

Re: Pakistan V Australia 2nd Test Match

Jeeeez, I really thought this would not happen today but it looks like its gona be over soon. Sarfraz is out on what is probably the best ball of this test match.
Its all Sohail and Wahab now. Wonder for how long?!!

come on yaar, we have technology now. azhar got out which is within the law.Gould didnt know when he gave azhar out that it will be within the law or it wont be. if the ball was 2 cm above, azhar would be saved by the same technology which found him out

from my naked eye and 0.5 second time that we have to make the decision, azhar looked out.

our dear Uncle southe has a very old habit of bringing white ve brown stuff in every discussion!

our idiot “ballers” could not reverse swing one single ball. one single ball. look at aussies now.

Starc on fire. He is having that mitchel Johnson spell right now.

9 down Pakistan. I knew we cant end 2016 on a good note .

i am waiting for uncle @ehsan :wink:

he is going to kill me or ban me…

Done and Dusted. A loss by a inning and 18 runs what was surely a drawn match. Lost series as well.

Only Pakistan can score 450 runs in 4th winning and in next test get out on 163 on a totally flat surface. Simply disgusting!

mubarak ho mubarak ho mubarak ho

starc kay ghar larka howa hai!

starc kay ghar hee hona tha…kabiee khusron kar ghar bee munda jamya hai!

sarkar, appreciate the consistency..yae beimarie bhot purani hai

for your kind review, after scoring 574 in Ist innings…

2nd Test: Australia v Pakistan at Melbourne, Dec 29, 1972 - Jan 3, 1973 | Cricket Scorecard | ESPN Cricinfo

read somewhere…and spot on

"was PANIKSTAN 44 years ago

is PANKISTAN 44 years later

lakh dee lanat on such consistency"

Question is can we learn any thing out of it.

I am shocked beyond belief, Ullu dey patthay. No further comment. Look forward to a whitewash. Shame Msbah’s tenure will end with such humiliation.

Aakhir wohi hua jiss ka darr thaa!

Sadly I could see this coming after Warner’s blistering hundred on day 3

Must be very demoralising for the team to lose the game after batting so well in the first innings and despite the weather.

Once again the mental block that our batsmen routinely exhibit when put under pressure in the 4th innings led to defeat. They lack the temperament and discipline needed to bat well in both innings in Australia. The discrepancy between our first and second innings scores in both tests is a stark reminder of that.

Misbah’s captaincy was poor and he paid the price for ultra defensive field settings. The bowlers esp. Wahab and Yassir (repeatedly served leg side dollies) were a huge disappointment in this test.

A 4th successive whitewash in Australia looming

The performance of our veterans recently:

Last 10 scores of Yk - 24,21,65,0,11,2,1,2,0,51

Last 10 scores of Misbah - 0,11,5,4,13,31,4,53,96,15

Should not lose a test after scoring 400 plus. One could say that Pak bowling collapsed even before their batting did in the 4th innings

Ebba Qureshi ‏@EbbaQ](https://twitter.com/EbbaQ) 17m17 minutes ago
We have had this line up for a couple of years now. They have been amazing & atrocious at times. But this is what we have. Accept & move on

Misbah-ul-Haq has ‘no explanation’ for Pakistan implosion | Cricket | ESPN Cricinfo

:mad:

Sir jee match fix tha!!!

Ju likha tha bilkul wohi howa!!!