Pakistan tour of England - June 2003

*Originally posted by ehsan: *
England 37 runs in last 14 balls.

This match could be over soon, I can then go to Edgbaston and watch the 20/20 between Warwick and Glamorgan and see Waqar bowling.

Ehsan Bhai main to kehtay hoon abhji nikal jain.... please do tell how Waqar was bowling, would his inclusion had made any difference.

kya hoga?

I wonder what shampoo Shoaib uses :D

dun worry yar.. pakistan 2-1 say series jeetay ga aur kia :jhanda:

We need Wasim bhai at this stage :crying:

*Originally posted by Sadi Sobi: *

I wonder what kind of tooth brush James Anderson uses. :D

Baby, Anderson took a hatrick today, teh only thing shoaib is taking is teh piss!

PA: onhaon ne Indian Pakistan walay match main kia kia je ab kuch karte :(

sadi sobi.. why dun u go to livin room and enjoys the sixes n fours commin these batsman.. cuz u may not see em in next game ;)

He dont use shampo he uses "Billi marka sabun" :)

:ahaa: Dentonic may be :stuck_out_tongue:

*Originally posted by Nakhrey Wali: *

He dont use shampo he use "Billi marka sabun" :)

LOL! I wouldn't be surprised if he does.

Baby, Anderson took a hatrick today, teh only thing shoaib is taking is teh piss!

too early to assume!

like ehsan said, don't count your chickens before they hatch.

Catch dropped!! :mad3::mad3::mad3:

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
I wonder what kind of tooth brush James Anderson uses. :D

He dont a need brush, He use his finger with "Luqmani Manjan" :)

hope fully loosing this match will do them some gd :p

stopped watching it

Thats what we call “soney pay suhaga”

No this reminds me of Murphy’s law “If anything can go wrong, It will go wrong” :slight_smile:

6.6 Mohammad Sami to Trescothick, (noball) no run, defended back
6.5 Mohammad Sami to Trescothick, FOUR, a short ball outside ff,
steered in the air to third man
6.4 Mohammad Sami to Trescothick, no run, defended back
6.3 Mohammad Sami to Trescothick, FOUR, driven on the up to cover rope
6.2 Mohammad Sami to Trescothick, FOUR, driven to long off and Youhana
dives in vain
6.1 Mohammad Sami to Trescothick, no run, short outside off and left
alone

Oh guys get over it, we were just much better today, it’s as simple as that.

ooops a daisy, 4 more :madhosh:

Trescothick @ his best.
Not so bad bowling from Sami, Tresco is just doing too good.

There was a time when Pakistani bowlers in England used to dominate the home teams, things have changed quite alot.

I guess this match is over unless something dramatic for Pakistan and disastrous for England happens, this match is over.