Fungi, yeh but Pakistan are always bringing out these kiddy cricketers who you see once and never see again. It's different with England, I guarentee these young players will be winning the next world cup for us.
World Cup Revenge TAKEN!![]()
*Originally posted by Sadi Sobi: *
Fungi, yeh but Pakistan are always bringing out these kiddy cricketers who you see once and never see again. It's different with England, I guarentee these young players will be winning the next world cup for us.
yeah because Pakistan has an unlimited amount of talent that you see so much, but England has the same old players who play for their teams for 29 years.
Alec Stewart!
sorry
Pakistan innings (target: 205 runs from 50 overs) R M B 4 6
Imran Nazir c Solanki b Clarke 33 56 4 0
Mohammad Hafeez c Clarke b Anderson 69 112 8 0
Yasir Hameed c McGrath b Giles 23 44 1 0
Yousuf Youhana run out (Vaughan) 8 10 1 0
Younis Khan b Anderson 0 2 0 0
Shoaib Malik c Clarke b Gough 24 26 3 0
Azhar Mahmood c Troughton b Gough 16 18 0 1
*+Rashid Latif lbw b Anderson 1 2 0 0
Abdul Razzaq not out 12 9 2 0
Mohammad Sami not out 7 17 1 0
Extras (lb 9, w 6) 15
Total (8 wickets, 49.2 overs) 208
DNB: Umar Gul.
FoW: 1-60 (Imran Nazir, 17.1 ov), 2-116 (Yasir Hameed, 30.3 ov),
3-139 (Yousuf Youhana, 35.5 ov), 4-139 (Younis Khan, 36.2 ov),
5-158 (Mohammad Hafeez, 38.6 ov), 6-181 (Shoaib Malik, 43.5 ov),
7-188 (Rashid Latif, 44.5 ov), 8-194 (Azhar Mahmood, 45.3 ov).
Bowling O M R W
Anderson 10 0 59 3 (3w)
Gough 10 1 38 2
Flintoff 10 2 23 0
Giles 10 0 29 1
Clarke 7.2 0 41 1 (3w)
Vaughan 2 0 9 0
England has been doing the same, Sadi. What happened to Mathew "Shrek" Hoggard and copmpany of young cricketers?. England will never be a force in the world of cricket, write this down on the walls!
errr. don;t you have to wait until the next world cup for that?
nopes!
that was a revenge:dhimpak:
lets c what Shoaib Malek has 2 say or Hafeez:rolleyes:
Muhammed Hafeez:dhimpak:
Muhammed Hafeez!
MoM :k:
we made it..
FG.. what were u sayin… england will win :o
anyway congrats to PAKISTAn ![]()
everybody played well mashallah :k:
now our team is set.. we only need one changes so that shoib akhter can make a come back an then our bowling attack will be :k: ![]()
i was listening to the commentary, and while receiving the MoM award, Mohammed Hafeez says no to the Chanpagne Bottle, thats cool, they wont ever provide those again to Pakistani Players!!!
LOL.. thats nice ![]()
Wah Wah, Mashallah ye tu maujaan ee ho gaee ney (uff allah @ my punjabi)
Mubarak to everyone and i m on my way for party arrangments. So what are you cooking today pp ? :)
JUST AN FYI... Asif_k was found replying to a thread in "mortgage" thread of Rlgn forum.
No if it’s not 3 nill then it’s not a revenge
Inzamam had the honors of taking a wicket on the very first ball of his career, i didnt knw that!!!!
No wonder there are no great bowlers in the list, hehehe!
today is my mom and dad’s wedding anniversayr.. i asked em to take us to Edison Newjersy so that we can have a celebration for the 25th anniversary (mashallah) and the victori of Pakistan..
and then abu is like.. chup karke baitho.. no waste of money ![]()
n i aint gonna cook either… i will just order a PIzzaa.. waisay bhi its beeen soo long we had it.. dieting ki wajah say koi desi khanay nai khaarhai haon ![]()
but i just hope ke end main abu yeh na bol dain.. pizzaaa banana hia to ghar main banao ![]()
i agree with Nikemma:dhimpak:
Asif_k unKle congratulations :)
yee tu good he ho gaya, Cha gaeey cheetey :)
man man man. I feel so good after the vic that i made "ilaiechee" walee tea for everyone at home. Wana have some ? :)
Everyone (except seniors) played well. Specially Hafeez. Lets keep this team togather for next 2 matches too. No changes please!