Pakistan to play in twenty20 in Canada/October 12: CAN vs SL & PAK vs ZIM

Re: Pakistan to play in twenty20 in Canada/October 11: ZIM (W) vs CAN & PAK (W) vs SL

the $40 were well worth it in the end, both the matches were good and worth being there for all the way :D, even though i have lost my voice due to naaray baazi and pangay baazi and am dead tired but i havent been this excited and happy in a long while, PAKISTAN ROX !!!! first GUL gave us the reason to jump around and in the end MALIK and ALAM gave us reason to stick to the aluminum bleachers, all in all an awesome day of cricket, can`t wait to go back on MONDAY :D

Where were you seated in the stadium? And how much of a crowd was there besides you/your group of people?

Re: Pakistan to play in twenty20 in Canada/October 11: ZIM (W) vs CAN & PAK (W) vs SL

i went to see the match, it was great. pretty nice comeback. the last 2 overs were just awesome. when the 7th wicket fell, 1/3 of the pakistani crowd lost faith and left the stadium. they missed everything and must be feeling very stupid right now. there was a srilankan guy flying a kite during the whole match.. i think he finally got arrested at the end.

but the best part came after the game-winning 4 was hit. people standing at the boundary tried to rush inside the field, with only the biggest baddest policemen standing in between. that was the funniest thing i ever saw, a policemen pointing at a guy telling him not to come forward but he rushed towards him anyways, only to find himself get knocked on the ground brutally by the police :rotfl:

i missed the match :hinna:
:crying:

:jhanda:

I'll Inshallah go to final ager home-minister sai ijazat mil gaee tu :)

Tell the home-minister that you are getting the man of the match award. She'll tag along.

what fun bringing her to stadium? DB aap bhee na bus ;)

sara kamal hee yee hai k how can i bail out only myself :)

:fatee: bus iss cheez ka khayal rakhiye ga … k ghar per ARY na aata hoo

thankooo yee baat kam kee bataee aap nai … purana chawal lagta hai :slight_smile:

So anyone who has been here today, how early should we reach there so that we can easily buy tickets and secondly, how were the food stalls there? was halal food available ?

:smilestar: :smilestar: For missing the match.

ghar se tiffin daba le jao na :smilestar:…parathay aloo gobi…chana poori…samosay…gulab jamun…khud na kah sakay tho sell kar dena u will get at least half ur ticket money back:hehe:

DB-:blush: i was holding my hubby’s hand through the last few balls n wen they won i almost broke it so i think it was probably him who would have ended up in ER :cb:
p.s- :naraz: kahan gayab thay kal?

Re: Pakistan to play in twenty20 in Canada/October 12: CAN vs SL & PAK vs ZIM

seems like im the only girl in here…:hinna:…oooooh well wat the heck…
:yahoo::yahoo:…:shoaby:…:yahoo::yahoo:
i LOVE cricket n im unique:snooty:

unique n antique things are always valuable :hehe:

Zimbabwe Won The Toss & Batting First.

3 Changes in the team
Shahid Afridi is going to open today

no kidding .. match has started :eek:
i though ajj bhi 11:30 per hoga …

lemme switch frm ICL to Canada