Re: Pakistan to play in twenty20 in Canada/October 12: CAN vs SL & PAK vs ZIM
thats 92-3
names r too complicated to write
thats 92-3
names r too complicated to write
what do you know… Pak’s fitness coach indicated that players wore compression suits in the flight to Toronto. I never knew they had such a thing as compression suits to help reduce jet lag. Man, I need that!!
and now… Zim 100-6… I just started watching the match 5 minutes ago and 3 wickets fell down
its 107-8
pak need 108 to win
Since some socalled "commentators" don't possess the skill & in-depth knowledge of how to commentate a game of cricket they resort to such low level or bashing a side or certain players just for the sake of keep talking
1st. : Learn Proper English and don't try to fake any accent as it works against u 2nd. : Enhance ur vocabulary regarding the Task ur r going to address. 3rd. : Do some analytical work based on the Task ahead 4th. : Put all ur work together in an elequent manner so the audience gets ur point and it never beomes boring listening u
..... ah well ..... who the hell cares ...... uselss tournament, useless teams, useless commentators and last but not least absolutely useless and crapy TV Production ...... many of these have to do with Desi's running the show i guess :D
reall....is it that bad? :( My sister got us tickets and I was gonna go with her to watch them play. I guess I won't be going anymore!
When was last time Shahid Afridi scored more than 20 runs or even 15 as a batsman? ![]()
Pakistan currently at 103/2 in 17.4 overs.
EDIT: Pak 103/3 in 17.5 overs ![]()
Pakistan win 110/3 in 19 overs ![]()
Kahaan parathey, samosey aur gulab jamun. Since I moved to Toronto from US (13 months ago) I have been eating like u know what and gaining weight
aur waisey bhe aap ager yee sub lai ker final main aa raheen hain tu main kia karoon ga yee sub la ker akhir ko gupistan ka koi tu faida ho ![]()
Kia marey howey ko maar rahey hain ehsan bhai
These were the best $40 that I never spent ![]()
i missed pakistan ki batting…:hinna:
oooh well
…
…
…:shoaby:…
…
…![]()
SL 92/5... Canada doing pretty well considering... and this Cheema guy is not bad! seems like a good fielder too.
What if lankans loose 2day ![]()
dunn think they will… they got a strong bowling attack and this series seems to be more bowling oriented… not high scoring matches.
depends how quickly Canada will chase. If they chase successfully with few spares to left, then they might qualify for the final.
However chances of that happening is pretty low… then again in T20 you never know ![]()
cadet ji gimme a link where i can c the highlights for pak match plz
Slap on Mahoammad Akram's face. He said yesterday the they'll drop Shoaib Khan and you won't see him for another 5-6 years. Today Khan was MoM. Man, he makes me mad.
dunn think they will... they got a strong bowling attack and this series seems to be more bowling oriented... not high scoring matches.
As long as Rizwan Cheema is there, Canada has a shot. He's got power. He took on Akhtar and Tanvir, and played some gorgeous shots.
As I write, he is going berserk. Can: 80/3 in 10 overs.
Anyone know where I can find lots of images/pics of the match played yesterday between Pak & SL?
thankooo yee baat kam kee bataee aap nai ... purana chawal lagta hai :)
So anyone who has been here today, how early should we reach there so that we can easily buy tickets and secondly, how were the food stalls there? was halal food available ?
I went 1 hour late (half-way into SL innings) and did not buy any food, so I cant answer that question.
But I think they sold more tickets than seats available, because throughout the whole game there was a big lineup behind the boundary/fence made of people who I guess could not find seats and decided to stand there and watch the game.
Cheema’s 50! :k: … well done… esp. against a full strength SL lineup.
Canada require another 48 runs with 5 wickets and 30 balls remaining
Cheema is looking pretty strong. I hope SL wins so the finals will be a little bit more interesting.
At the end SL won by 15 runs. Cheema fought well.
Pakistan will play SL in the final.
CHEEMA destroyed Sri Lanka but could not finish, as soon as he called to change his bat i was like "GAYA CHEEMA" and the very next ball he was gone. I am very superstitious bout such things.