Pakistan to play in twenty20 in Canada/October 12: CAN vs SL & PAK vs ZIM

re: Pakistan to play in twenty20 in Canada/October 11: ZIM (W) vs CAN & PAK (W) vs SL

Already 2 gone...not a good sign...

Pak 42/2 off 6.3 overs...

Since some socalled "commentators" don't possess the skill & in-depth knowledge of how to commentate a game of cricket they resort to such low level or bashing a side or certain players just for the sake of keep talking

1st. : Learn Proper English and don't try to fake any accent as it works against u
2nd. : Enhance ur vocabulary regarding the Task ur r going to address.
3rd. : Do some analytical work based on the Task ahead
4th. : Put all ur work together in an elequent manner so the audience gets ur point and it never beomes boring listening u

..... ah well ..... who the hell cares ...... uselss tournament, useless teams, useless commentators and last but not least absolutely useless and crapy TV Production ...... many of these have to do with Desi's running the show i guess :D

re: Pakistan to play in twenty20 in Canada/October 11: ZIM (W) vs CAN & PAK (W) vs SL

acha howa match nahi dakhney gaya $40 bach gaeey .. kambakhat 5 down :)

may go to final ....

Shoaib Malik...please hang on...

13 from penultimate. Are we looking at another bowl-out...

SIX SIX SIX SIX SIX SIX. Six off four.

Pakistan upped the ante in 19th over. Probably saved a heart-break for us...

Alam doing cool job in times...

SCORES LEVEL!!! Heart about to break

ALAAADEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE :yahoo:

:yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:

Current partnership 50 runs, 4.0 overs, RR: 12.50

Pak won thanks to Alam, Malik and Gul… :jhanda:

Aapki live stream mein match kub poora hoga? :D

:jhanda: Bhalley Bhalley:jhanda:

Fawad Alam :jhanda: fawad Alam:jhanda:

:jhanda: Shoaib Malik:jhanda:

:jhanda: Gul:jhanda:

:hula: :aejaz: :hula:

we woooooooooooooooooooooonnnnnnn!!!:hayaa:
:yahoo:

FKhan2 Bhai might object having a jhanda besides the name of the captain. :stuck_out_tongue:

Shuker hai aap ER mein nahin hain. Haar jaatey to kiya hojaata...:D

Dhobi ji i was watching cricinfo instead watching it live on ARY Digital like my Dad :D

The most recent cricket i enjoyed was Michael Husseys batting against India

Why would I object??? We the fans or the players are not bigger than the team or the jhanda.

I have my reasons to dislike Malik and the reasons I have are 100% valid and if Malik doesn’t change his style of captaincy soon and the way he carry himself as a leader I will keep on opposing him. Mind you there is nothing extraordinary about him as a player and if keeps on acting as a selfish captain I think he shouldn’t be in the team as an automatic entry.

People who have been following Malik’s antics on the field know what I am talking about.

Well played Pakistan!!!

:jhanda:

Re: Pakistan to play in twenty20 in Canada/October 11: ZIM (W) vs CAN & PAK (W) vs SL

Well played Pakistan! Not a big fan of Fawad Alam but the ‘little scruff’ got us the much needed blows.

:jhanda:

:smash: :2guns: ----------> Decent 6Chora <------- :asa: :sadaf:

:jhanda: :jhanda: :jhanda: