Pakistan 'suicide blast kills 35' (merged)

Re: Pakistan 'suicide blast kills 35' (merged)

And how many ex-goons of NS and BB are in cahoots with the maha-goon now?

exactly,

even I can type up some random names and come up with a list

the government actually provides ID numbers which can be coorealted to the people and their date of birth, etc......

These Jihal Maulvis in FATA fight against Pakistan, they attack her forces, they give shelter to Pakistan's enemies, to foreign terrorists and commit treasenous acts.

They are the last people I am going to beleive in matters like this.

Partial info leading would be called partial trust, no? I remember one govt pulling out a passport of a hijacker out of its arse... do you remember?

dont forget the same tribals had said way before any of this started that there were no miltants in the area, and that they were not workign with militants and all that pack of lies...this is way before any action was taken against them.

Same tribals/militants govt of Pakistan was about to ink a deal with?

Mercenary2k: Yea, these pathetic tribal molvies :)

Actually, Musharraf is too soft and taking problem for no reason. Probably, he is trying to save tribal area of Pakistan from indiscriminate bombing by NATO, keeping Pakistani forces between NATO forces indiscriminate bombing on tribal area and tribal area. (NATO forces includes American forces)

I believe that Pakistan should pull out army from tribal areas and tell ‘NATO forces’ to deal with those who want to fight them.
Tribal want to fight NATO, so let them fight NATO. Why Pakistan should risk life of valuable Pakistani soldiers in the area?

Government should tell the tribal people: ‘Bhaio aap jeet gayea, ham chalay, aab aap hee khud USA and NATO say nibto’

After that, if American gunship and bombers make several run daily into tribal areas, carpet bombing with cluster bombs, neutron loaded bombs and dropping daisy cutter and bunker buster on tribal areas, killing Taliban and innocents, government would not be responsible.

These people want to fight NATO forces. Let them fight. I am sure that Taliban and tribal would love that and probably will not complain when 1000s start getting killed daily.

Important is that, after army leaving tribal area for tribal to self defend from USA bombings, Pakistan forces should make sure to stop tribal from crossing to settled area (running from bombing as most Afghans ran from Afghan bombing and moved to Pakistan tribal area). Exception being, women and children under 16.

If tribal try to cross to settled area, Pakistan army should engage them and kill them as terrorists. The reason being that, if they will be allowed to get into settled area, they would make that as shelter again (as what they are doing with tribal area) hoping to bring Pakistan army again between them and NATO forces.

[It seems that life of tribal people to them is very cheap, so let them really know how cheap that could become. 

One plane came from across the boarder, fired few missiles and left, killing over 80. Now, if 100s would come without any restrain, with similar bomb, then (I believe) tribal would come running to Pakistan government that to get that stopped and they would do anything for peace].

Re: Pakistan 'suicide blast kills 35'

[quote=Sa1eem]
Shawaiz_K:
Hmm .. what a thought. Ayaz Amir saying something and we should bow :). Do you know anything about Ayaz Amir?

Before one even take what Ayaz Amir wrote seriously, just tell that why a person should trust or even respect what thief number two, that is Mr Nawaz Shareef (first being Zardari) and his goon says?

If contesting elections on Muslim league nawaz is such a big crime what do you think about the vast collection of Lotas from different political parties who are now in the cabinet as Interior minister, information minister, defence minster
Ayaz Amir was never a minister but an MPA from Chakwal, if you read his articles he has always criticized nawaz Shareef for his blunders
How about Choudries of Gujrat,the force behind the Lota League of Musharraf.... are all their crimes washed out just because they are with the General
Judge all politicians with the same yardstick

*Partial info leading would be called partial trust, no? *

partial true info is better than complete bogus info. It is enough to show who is makign stuff up. The tribals in fact are bull****ting, as they have done on other occassion

I remember one govt pulling out a passport of a hijacker out of its arse... do you remember?

are you saying that no one travelled with that document?

Same tribals/militants govt of Pakistan was about to ink a deal with?

same tribals that pakistan was going to ink a deal with and probably saw that they were doublecrossing teh govt and showed them that their duplicity will nto work. The duplicity of other tribals is well documented where the deals were not worth the ink used to sign the treaty as the tribals continued their stuff anyways..

symk:

Here is your answer: Did I ever write about anyone that:

‘kids, forget what you all are talking about, listen to my guru ‘XYZ’ and see what he is saying, he cannot be wrong, because! Because! because! he is AYAZ AMIR the great … hmmm great .. yea great …. well great … I mean great goon of great corrupt the great, that is great Nawaz Shareef :)?’

If I did not, that means wherever those goons are, they may be behaving clean under duress (as part of Musharraf rule), but still are goons.

**Fraudz:

** Partial information means partial confirmed knowledge but that does not mean, partial untrustworthy source. Government information was partial and partial information does not mean untrustworthy information, rather it was trustworthy but incomplete information.

Wrong (and cooked) information means untrustworthy source. Local information provided by MMA was cooked information and thus was untrustworthy information, and thus the source of this information (MMA) becomes untrustworthy source too.

MMA gave cooked names because the name given by MMA does not resemble the name and age that government gave, that with all relevant details including 'NIC' are certainly true.

MMA names and age are fabrication where other then one, all were between 16 to 21 years old.

Government gave names with age and NIC number, where most were over 20.

You cannot expect that those in government list may not be in MMA list as MMA claimed that their list is complete. Thus, all in government list should have been in MMA list, and it seems none if any were there. You can find the discrepancy in MMA list, if you check and compare the list of MMA and try to find names and age of those given by the government (note: government gave NIC number, address, and complete name and father name, making wrong information almost impossible).

[Once NIC number is given, it means, Name, father name, date of birth, picture, place of birth, address, thumb mark .. etc etc, whatever in that NIC number, all is given]

All this shows how pathetic these MMA, Taliban and mullahs of Pakistan are that they lie in this manner where their lies can easily be found, showing that they are habitual liar. There is hadith that a Muslim may do any sin but cannot be habitual liar. Are they even really Muslim?

Re: Pakistan ‘suicide blast kills 35’ (merged)

apparently an independent fact finding team was stopped from visiting bajaur ..the words cover up come to mind:

PAKISTAN: Lawyers and journalists manhandled on way to Bajaur
Levy force officials bar a team of investigators from entering attack site

Dawn
Monday, November 6, 2006

Peshawar — A fact-finding team of lawyers went to the village of Chingai in Bajaur Agency on Monday after tribesmen thwarted an attempt by the political authorities to stop them from visiting the area.

The team recorded statements of scores of tribesmen regarding last week’s aerial attack on a seminary in which 82 people were killed.

The members of the team said that personnel of the levy force intercepted the convoy of lawyers, journalists and tribesmen near Sadiqabad checkpoint and asked them to go back.

Kareem Mehsud, a member of the team, said that the lawyers and journalists were manhandled. He added that a scuffle took place between tribesmen and levy officials when the former warned of severe consequences if the guests from Peshawar were stopped from going to the destroyed seminary. An official of the political authorities summoned five tribal journalists and questioned them about activities of the team.

“The tehsildar asked various questions, including whether the lawyers had taken any picture or made any movie which could tarnish the image of the agency,” said one of the journalists.

He said that some journalists, including private television channel correspondent Nowsherwan Qalander, had been beaten up by the levy personnel.

The six-member team was constituted by the Peshawar High Court Bar Association and the Peshawar Bar Association.

“The situation turned tense when levy jawans encircled us and asked us to return back. Tribesmen gathered there and told levy officials that the team would visit the madrassah at all costs,” Mr Mehsud said.

The tribesmen said that the team members were their guests and they would not allow anyone to insult them or stop them from going to the site of the aerial attack.

Mr Qalander confirmed that the members of the team and the journalists accompanying them had been manhandled by levy jawans. He said that local journalists were summoned by the administration and told to keep ‘national interests’ in mind while covering such events.

Yeah, read uncle Ayaz carefully carefully instead of coming up with absurd questions like what the kids were doing at 5 a.m in the seminary, you may learn one or two things. Whatever the kids were doing there, nothing can justify their extra judicial execution.

Yes Zakk, I also want to know why were they stopped from visiting Bajaur? What is the glorious army trying to hide?

Its not an abusrd question but quite a logical one at that.

Why are kids in the middle of the night doing in a school?

And 80 of them at that....

Or what is more logical this is nothing more than a concoted conspiracy theory to hide the real fact that madrassah in the middle of the night was being used by terrorists to meet and plan attacks.

The Pakistan Army had that place under surveillence for over a week and you mean to tell me that they would deliberately fire on a school with 80 children inside?

You have to be out of your mind

^hmmm, I think this news still didn't reach you that the seminary was bombed by the American forces. Maybe to sabotage the peace process. Whatever they were doing there nothing justifies their extra judicial mrder.

shawaiz_K and Zakk:

Yes Zakk, I also want to know why were they stopped from visiting Bajaur? What is the glorious army trying to hide?

Pakistan army could not manage to stop Taliban, Al-Qaida and other Pakistani terrorists and criminals to get their and hide, how can Pakistan army stop journalists from going there?

I am sure that when journalist are complaining, they are complaining about not having five star army escort to go with them in those areas as they are scared to go their alone. Unfortunately, Pakistan army is not willing to give them escort and thus they are just making sound and trying to misguide people (especially those journalists paid by NS and BB, and their goons to do that).

Else, any journalist determines to go there can go there and do the reporting. Actually, many did go there and that is why we have all the information coming to us from there.

Those crying about Locals cooking up names of victims should compare the list of names, there is big number of names that are common, the difference is in the ages.

you are comparing a journalist to al-qaeda, taliban etc?! If you don’t know the difference, and don’t realise why a journalist does not do what an Al-Qaeda type does, I suggest you wake up.

what an excuse :rolleyes:

technicality technicality..what kinda point is this?

point is that tribals cooked up their list, whether the names were fake or the birthdates were different, it still means the list was not accurate.

The point is musharraf is deliberately trying to get taliban to weaken our country so that america can attack pakistan more easily, or use another country e.g "white people worshippers" india once we are weak. I seem to be getting tired of getting my points across to people and am starting to think maybe this nation needs the iraq treatment for them to wake up (if they can). Maybe they need another country to cause problems, death and carnage to understand. For some people money is all that matters! My attitude on these issues turned cold a few years ago...

I ask ALLAH swt for his mercy, at human ignorance...

Good points again sa1eem. The Pakistani traitors on this thread are too blind to see that Musharaff is sparing them from a worse fate at the hands of the Americans. Low IQ + "religious" extremist = fanatical traitor.

ji haaan, taleban and tribals are all just baycharay innocent pawns in Musharrafs game to get the country attacked. (sarcasm intended)

aray bhai if Musharraf wanted US to attack pakistan he would have easily made that happen 4 years ago.