Re: Pakistan Rich list (official): Zardari 2nd richest with 1.8 billion dollars.
You know what ... its like ... there were 180 students in a class ...
179 studnet got '100 out of 100' marks ... so they got first rank in the class
1 student got '0 out of 100' marks and failed .. because he was an idiot
Now this idiot goes home and telll his dad that his rank in class is 2nd ... someone asked that how many students in your class .. he said .. 180.
'hmmm .. well done son' .. his dad said.
Than his dad saw the result and found that he got '0 out of 100 ... a big duck'.
Dad asked ... 'Son .. you told me that your rank is 2nd in class of 180 students ... but you got 0 ... what it means?'
Son said that ... 'Dad ... 179 students got '100 out of 100' so they got 1st ... and I got '0 out of 100' (a big duck) so I got 2nd :)'
Bhai ... This studnet really deserved '0 out of 100' as he knew nothing. He was not 2nd ... he was last in the class... his ranking was bottom ranking ... or his rank was 180th in the class of 180.
Ranking is done like this:
Suppose there are 10 students in a class.
Let say there are two students that got 100 percent marks than they share 1st rank ... in that case there is no one at 2nd rank ... because actually 2 are at 1st rank ... next rank empty is for 3rd postion.
Re: Pakistan Rich list (official): Zardari 2nd richest with 1.8 billion dollars.
You know what ... its like ... there were 180 students in a class ...
179 studnet got '100 out of 100' marks ... so they got first rank in the class
1 student got '0 out of 100' marks and failed .. because he was an idiot
Now this idiot goes home and telll his dad that his rank in class is 2nd ... someone asked that how many students in your class .. he said .. 180.
'hmmm .. well done son' .. his dad said.
Than his dad saw the result and found that he got '0 out of 100 ... a big duck'.
Dad asked ... 'Son .. you told me that your rank is 2nd in class of 180 students ... but you got 0 ... what it means?'
Son said that ... 'Dad ... 179 students got '100 out of 100' so they got 1st ... and I got '0 out of 100' (a big duck) so I got 2nd :)'
I just wasted my time reading this part of your post which clearly shows you have no knowledge of "ranking" system. If there are 180 students in a class and 179 score equal while the 180th scores less than rest than his rank would be 180th. You seriously need to turn in your PhD (that is if you really have one) and go back to primary or middle school.
Why are you crying and getting so heated up if someone says some truth abou your CHACHOO MUSH? and i am not even wrong, his government has only gifted a weird fountain to the people of Pakistan which wasnt even working when i was in pakistan along with a few trees and plants :S
if pointing the facts out is crying then what is joking, being serious,
well its probably usaly for you blind fans, as we all can see the childish talk you guys do and cant even debate properly,
if pointing the facts out is crying then what is joking, being serious,
well its probably usaly for you blind fans, as we all can see the childish talk you guys do and cant even debate properly,
Look whose talking - you call your previous post a fact? a debate? where do you live? i really want to know who calls that a debate :s
and i have had a lot of debates with a lot of MQM chamchas of mush and altoo faltoo and in the end people have eventually stop commenting in those communities and/or if they didnt have any proof/ answers themselves they called my arguments straight from books..so i really dont want to argue here, waste my time with chamchas like you who have shut their brains windows and want to drag things for ages but never understand!
Is this the same NS that signed the papers to stay out of Pakistan and then denied ever signing such papers until it was proved he did actually sign it to his embarrassment? BTW, I am impressed by the wealth NS and Zaradri have accumulated. Mashallah, nazar na lagay.
Yes this is the same NS. I at least do admit, instead of praising everything with Mashallah on "Pheron" Mushs totalitarian ways of positioning more than his family members on important governmental posts. To keep Pakistan into family business.
I swear what else can you expect from MQM wala’s and dictator lovers their leaders do the same i.e. dont have a clue about politics but keep on blowing their own horns.
Mush who was supposed to be at the boarder took over the country sucked it up like a leech and hes still stuck to it imagine where pakistan would have been if he was actually at the boarder he cannot even control the terrorists inside the country. in this guys period a very popular leader was assassinated so many othe innocent lives have been wasted because of him be it by him or the bombings its his fault! he could only save himself - mera upar do hamala hua hai, meinn phir bhi bach gaa :s.. bhai khud ne karwayeh too bacho gay kaisay nahi?
and Altaf hussain who came killed sindhis, made Sindhis and Mahajirs who lived like brothers fight amongst themselves provoked Mahajirs to sell their assets and buy weapons and ran away to U.K and still keeps on talking Bull from there :S hadh hai.
list you mention is totally fake because
Malik Riaz is shown at no 12 with worth £400m
but actually he ranks number one with worth £10 b or above
and guess who makes him rich "President Mush"
showing 400 to save tax only
he was the person who didn't have any money few years back
but today
own jet plane
number of most expensive cars in the world
etc etc
dude please get your facts right, few days ago geo had aired a documentry on him on which he chartered a plane, so why the hell would a person who owns a jet charter one :o
as for cars, then you must be joking, his cars again were shown in the doc and everyone on that list could afford them, these people are worth over $400 million and these cars cost less then $100,000 so get real man.
and for you information malik riaz is a critic of mush, just read his columns, so again your wrong.
as for him going from zero to 400 million, thats just hard work, he made money during propety boom were he sold properties before even making them, his sales at one of his projects got bahria town $600 million sales in 3 hours.
as for him hiding tax, then i dnt know where you got that from, according to bahria, malik riaz is the highest tax payer in pakistan.
and on list being fake then well its a list that is hard to get accurate, figures might not by 100% but its probably more accurate then any other.
Look whose talking - you call your previous post a fact? a debate? where do you live? i really want to know who calls that a debate :s
and i have had a lot of debates with a lot of MQM chamchas of mush and altoo faltoo and in the end people have eventually stop commenting in those communities and/or if they didnt have any proof/ answers themselves they called my arguments straight from books..so i really dont want to argue here, waste my time with chamchas like you who have shut their brains windows and want to drag things for ages but never understand!
you are useless dude, my previous posts were to a kid who was trying to de rail the thread and couldnt counter my arguments,
you could try and protect your chamcha zadari as much as you like but we will always know the truth about him, so discussing this further is useless
Dont steal my title which i gave you i.e. mush and altoo faltoo kay chamchay like a typical MQM person.
and i am not a dude i am a girl! or forget it why do i even bother MQM people dont respect ladies anyways..
dude please get your facts right, few days ago geo had aired a documentry on him on which he chartered a plane, so why the hell would a person who owns a jet charter one :o
as for cars, then you must be joking, his cars again were shown in the doc and everyone on that list could afford them, these people are worth over $400 million and these cars cost less then $100,000 so get real man.
and for you information malik riaz is a critic of mush, just read his columns, so again your wrong.
as for him going from zero to 400 million, thats just hard work, he made money during propety boom were he sold properties before even making them, his sales at one of his projects got bahria town $600 million sales in 3 hours.
as for him hiding tax, then i dnt know where you got that from, according to bahria, malik riaz is the highest tax payer in pakistan.
and on list being fake then well its a list that is hard to get accurate, figures might not by 100% but its probably more accurate then any other.
you are so innocent
check why the nab chairman was thrown away when he had tried to investigate about this corrupt man
check how he get his files approved
just check how many plots he had given to musharaf
Dont steal my title which i gave you i.e. mush and altoo faltoo kay chamchay like a typical MQM person.
and i am not a dude i am a girl! or forget it why do i even bother MQM people dont respect ladies anyways..
you are so innocent
check why the nab chairman was thrown away when he had tried to investigate about this corrupt man
check how he get his files approved
just check how many plots he had given to musharaf
just google and see
meray bahi
again stop living in dream land.
malik riaz is cases are in NAB still as well as court cases which are still going on. that is the main reason he is a critic of him, please wake up and stop spreading false rubbish, his columns are articles and his own newspaper and is clear evidence of his hatred of mush and you are saying he has given mush plots. LMAO,
if mush has done anything to his wealth then that is declined it and stoped him from making billions and billions, even some os his land was taken away by the CDA , which SC ordered.