Re: Pakistan may have lost the semi finals but it won Indian hearts
fixing epidemic virus has infected the loosing side , now it is spreading through the t.v. and you tube in pakistan .
Dude, Do you understand the logic of inserting Emoticons?
“As far as Indian media is concerned, their approach is very negative. I believe their role has also been very dirty especially in terms of worsening ties between our two countries,” he said.
“If I have to tell the truth, Indians cannot have the kind of hearts that Pakistani Muslims have. They cannot have the big and clean hearts that Allah has given to Pakistanis.”
It is very difficult for us to live with them or have a long-term relationship with them," he said. “You can see how many times we have had friendship in 60 years and how many times relations got strained.”
Afridi has always been an idiot and he just proved it again ![]()
what, you two trolling in pairs now? its like playing whack-a-mole
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/world-affairs/493329-shahid-afridi-slams-india-and-indians.html
Afridi probably realized that whatever he says he will not get an IPL contract, so better to cater to the domestic sentiments and become a hero there :snooty:
Really?
Like for instance, what things need to be resolved first before we can start this drama again?
Its extremely sad to see such behavior where people because of their hatred, put down any and every effort of peace making done at any level. For them, the answer to all worlds problem is violence. Some how our mindset is that more we hate Indians, better Muslims we are. Quite sad.
1) Kashmir.
2) Treatment of Muslim in India.
These two very important issues to begin with.
Just because you arent friendly with someone doesnt mean you hate them. They are not important enough for me to invest any kind of energy on them even my hatred. You are most welcome to love them and serve them but why push the rest?
Who made you thakedar of Indian Muslims rights. I had the pleasure of attending a party where there were Muslims from both sides. The Indian Muslims were betting for their team and they have all the rights to do so.
If you are referring to the Hindu Muslim riots in India they do happen in Pakistan where Muslims kill Muslims for petty reasons. If you are talking about exploitation of Muslim minorities , each segment of society in Pakistan complains that they are being exploited. We lost half the country on that issue.
Think before you speak. And by criticizing my own people and my own country does not make me unpatriotic it makes me more patriotic because I do not want to be an ostrich. I see the reality and face it.
so these 2 issues cannot be resolved if aman kee aasha is in works?
and btw, where did you get this info that #2 is a issue. I know many indian muslims personally and every one is a very happy indian as far as I know. And what about treatament of msulims in Pakistan? should not that be something that you and your nonserving groupies be more concerned about
Bravo.
Totally agree, there needs to be a 10 meter thick, 100 meters high wall between India and pakistan.
All those walls have the same fate one day or the other they come down , wall of Berlin is down , Iron curtain is now silk curtain. So instead of building walls build bridges , my bother. They last forever and even if they fall for some reason they are built back in no time.
bhai jaan agar world cup jeetane per thodi khushi mana lia to aap khaffa ho rahen hai , koi pakistan ke against kuchh nahi bola , next time tumhari team jeet sakati hai .
Exactly. I agree with you specially the last sentence.
aap jaiso ki problem hai , usaka ilaaj kewal pagal khaane me hota hai, khusi ki baat hai ki aapki ginti single digit me hai , most of the pakistani are felicitating india ,
I second you.
Dude, Do you understand the logic of inserting Emoticons?
do you mean punctuation?
And by criticizing my own people and my own country does not make me unpatriotic it makes me more patriotic because I do not want to be an ostrich. I see the reality and face it.
I agree. I love my country to death but that does not mean that I would ignore the weaknesses of our nation.
cheers.. should apply to everyone from every nation.
nationalism or patriotism should not lead to delusion..
acknowledging a problem is the first step towards solving it.
I wish garbage channels like "india.tv" would get banned by the media ministry..
Just to let u know that Afridi is already a hero he doesnt those crapy IPL contracts to become a hero
I think if he is offered IPL he should refuse it, since if he plays IPL, his wily bowling will be decoded.
We all know Afridi was never a clever/ shrewd man. By playing for almost 15years international cricket he should know how to handle the media. If you don’t then don’t speak. Whenever he starts talking I just closed my eyes and say Ya Allah kheer …
How can a clever or a man with a little brain can make 100 on 37 balls invery first inning......
While following Indian media from last few years, I know there are so manyidiots like Afridi, so we are almost equal on that ground.:D
He needed it back in 2008 ![]()
http://www.telegraphindia.com/1100120/jsp/sports/story_12006084.jsp
But then he realized that he is not going to get in, so probably changed his stance ![]()
someone well said WITH THE POWER COME RESPONSIBALITY.
so India shouldn’t become rude with cricket power
Indian hearts kya kaanch k baney hein jo itni jaldi toot aur jurr jatey hein!!
Shahid Afridi does not have the character to win the heart of any nation except Pakistanis. That too becoz he is a Pakistani.
He has done a lot of blunders on the field that have been captured on the camera.
Like: Scratching the pitch with his shoes against England. That was so childish and he humiliated Pakistan in front of the world by that act.
Ball eating etc.
Only a role model can win the heart of any nation. He is in no league of great Pakistani players like Waqar Younis, Wasim Akram, Javed Miandad, Shoaib Akhter, Imran Khan, etc. He is light years away from them. These players command respect not only in Pakistan but outside Pakistan.
His character is tainted like that of Ajay Jadeja, Azharuddin. People like him cannot be coaches of any team. He is nothin else but Boom Boom.
Another hater of Afridi ![]()
someone well said WITH THE POWER COME RESPONSIBALITY. so India shouldn’t become rude with cricket power
you are correct no country should become rude with any power , i fully agree with you ,but try to understand the general atmosphear after 26/11 was quite volatile . any player from pakistan would have been an easy target for idiots who just to gain cheap publicity through attacking the pakistan players , on the other hand not to talk of few hindu and muslim idiots who think they are saviour of respective faith and harming and killing innocent people is their way of upholding their religion . these were the main reason why pakistan players were not considerd , and i also believe pakistan would also act in the same manner to save the people from large scale riots and destruction