Pakistan - Long term stay and marrige!

Re: Pakistan - Long term stay and marrige!

why is he yelling

i didnt get whom it was intented for
if it was for me than
can i ask u the same question:confused:

You should marry where you feel most comfortable with, if a grl doesnt have an ounce of westernness in her, then marry in Pak, if thats what makes her happy... but if she feels she wont be able to relate to anyone,t o fit in to a Pakistani society n family, then why take the risk? It's such a simple concept, but it's such a huge issue..

Reason desi grls marry in pak is coz their male counterparts are going to Pak as well, because they feel paki girls are too slutty, too trashy etc.. They themselves have done the same exact things, probably twice as much as some grls have, but they still feel entitled to a pure innocent grl.. I think we get too much of a bad reputation, and theres so much misunderstanding.. for being loose, for being "too westernized" for not knowing their langauge as you pointed out, for being "uncultured" and it really isn't fair and it really needs to change instead of having ppl badmouth us for how we feel and what we point out

1000000 pecent agreed u r right,
and abt innocent grl
i tell u my own cocepts based on islamic values
u get similar person as u r
ALLAH does justice and doesnt do in justice to any one
IF u have this view all pakistani gals and boys for that matter are very pious ,religious ,i must correct u WITH perhapsGOLDEN WORDS
GUD AND BAD PEOPLE (BOYS AND GALS) ARE EVERY WHERE INCLUDING PAKISTAN
AND always remeber
if u maintain ur values u will get a husband who HAD ALWAYS maintainED his values
if u dont maintain then u wILL get similar man (and same thing goes vice versa for boys too)
ITS A justice thats done by ALLAH and not humans(my very strong believe) and there is no one who can do better justice than ALLAH.

Haan, toh phir solution kya hai iss mamlay ka? :(

MY VIEWS ABT SOLUTION
MAINTAIN YOUR VALUES AS PER U WANT IN UR PATNER LIKE EXAMPLE
I DONT WANT A WIFE WHO HAD A BOY FRIEND SO I ALWAYS MAINTAINED MY SELF AND NEVER HAD A GAL FRIEND
PRAY TO ALLAH THAT HE GIVE U THE BEST PERSON (CAN BI FROM ANY WHERE IN WHOLE WORLD)
AND LEAVE THINGS TO ALLAH.AND ALWAYS ASK FOR HIS BLESSINGS.
U WILL GET WHAT U DESERVE.

See, i think if more ppl thot like that, we’d be better off.. its the creeps who sleep around, do all the badmaash stuff in teh world, and still feel they deserve a woman whos never known another guy n thas such a double standard that NOONE in our society cares about, in fact they expect it from young guys to do that kind of crap. N unfortunately, some ppl get hte wrong idea, they think “well if he can do it< why can’t I?” Two wrongs don’t make a right..

I AGAIN AGREE WITH U BUT AGAIN FEW PIONTS
THATS WHERE SOCIETY COMES INTO PLAY
AS I ALREADY TOLD U THAT I WAS GROOMED IN PAKISTAN AND THEN CAME TO UK
SO NONE OF MY FRIENDs IN PAKISTAN HAD A GAL FRIEND
AND OUT OF MY UK FRIENDS AND DESI I INTERACT
I HAVE YET TO FIND A VIRGIN AND NONE OF THEM IS MARRIED
SO
THATS WHAT I TELL U
U GET GUD N BAD PEOPLE ALL OVER WORLD
BUT RATIO MIGHT BI DIFFERENT
IF U SEE PAKISTAN IN THIS CONTEXT
PAKISTAN IS 10000 TIME BETTER THAN
UK
IN PAKISTAN 80 TO 90 PERCENT OF MALES DONT HAVE GAL FRIENDS AND SAME GOES FOR GALS (80 TO 90 PERCENT DONT HAVE BOY FRIENDS)
SO THATS WHY IN PAKSTAN MOST OF GALS GET GOD SINCERE HUSBANDS AND BOYS GET SINCERE WIFES
AND LIKE I ALREADY SAID ALLAH DOES justice n
if u maintain ur self then inSALLAH GOD will also gave u a maintained persom that can bi from uk usa or for that matter any where.
its my rule and believe and i just follow this.

sincere do not mean virgin and virgin do not mean sincere....

you yourself pointed out why a lot of desi parents want/force their child to marry "back home", they also think like u that pakistani raised kids are less prone to bf/gf relationships before marriage, but
1-it is not a guarantee of sincerity after marriage
2-it does not mean both partners will better match...you explained it brilliantlyin your previous posts, about diference of education

agreed

saro i think u need to go back to pak and look around... i went back to karachi for eid... pretty shocking..actually everytime i go back i see so many changes.. this time i felt out of the place with few of my old friends.. they were partying 24/7, smoking weed, and what not ..etc..these things use to happen before but now more kids are into it.. actually most shocking was i went to dha market to get some stuff, a prostitute.. aproached me..not kidding!...go to online community such as orkut (karachi), u will c girls giving their numbers..u can find sluts easily,, the thing i noticed is that people is pakistan are becoming either maulvi or very open just like Turkey, religous or open....my opion abt paki girls ( not all but some) have chanegd ,,,not inncoent as some of us think
" ortoon koe ghar per baend kar kae rakhna cha eah" girls^evil hah..lol

i Agree with ur comments in a gross context but
i have never been to karachi
but i already mentioned that gud and bad people are every where and

like i wrote in my previous post
not all pakistani gals and for that matter boys are pious shareef or religious
and also not all western gals and boys are bad or badmaash.