Just look at a map and you'll see that Pakistan is on the crossroads between South Asia, Central Asia and Middle East not like crappy smelly India, we are kind of outlandish to be just be part of South Asia or visit Pakistan and see the different cultures and the Pakistani culture itself composed of elements from all these and other influences, this is Pakistans idenity.
Confused ham nahein tum ho in the religious sense and you think it's a good thing, idiots.
Naadir bhai, I understand and believe that we are at the crossroads and distinct. We are part of South Asia, Central Asia and the Middle East. Lekin yaar we don't have to call Indians "smelly" and "crappy". They are also Allah's creation and human beings like us. We are distinct but also same because we are all children of Adam. Lets pray and make and effor that the misguided be guided. Yes we are proud Muslims and Pakistanis but lets not call others names. Islam does not teach us that. The Holy Quran says:
But bro I was saying the truth, Hindus and Sikhs generally smell quite bad and that’s not because Allah created them that way, it’s because they just don’t have very good personal hygiene.
There’s an old British guy in our town and he told me during the British reign in India he worked in the army with people of all faiths Hindus, Sikhs and Muslims and they all except for the Muslims smelt appalling. I was chuffed and explained whilst it’s enough for a Hindu or Sikh to have one communal bath annually in some murky water we Muslims have to usually wash and brush our teeth five times a day and when the need arises remove dirty hair, clip our nails, and shower as a religious obligation, and obviously diet ka bhi asar hota hai, cow piss peenay se mouN se badbooh to aaey gee hee na.