Pakistan-India, Third ODI, Sat 9th April, Jamshedpur (Merged)

Re: Pakistan-India, Third ODI, Sat 9th April, Jamshedpur

Rainy provided this or other 11 plays you will see the results in reality

there are still 4 more games to go :dhimpak: :jhanda:

^^ Ok! lets see, :frowning:

Pakistan ZindabaD - Baqi sab es kaybaD :jhanda:

aap bhee Malik ka sir maangtay hayn :mad:

IMO, drop Hafeez and bring in Rao or Shahid Nazir.

I Can Bet With Everyone.............................................my Team Will Win Next Two Matches Hehehehehehe

well there is no doubt that Kamran Akmal’s performance behind the wickets is not that impressive during the current tour. He has missed some crucial catches and stampings on numerous occasions. In addition, he is not collecting the ball as neatly as he used to do it. I guess, the added responsibility to open the innings is taking its toll. Having said that, I also agree that the guy has a lot of potential and we should persist with him. There is no point of calling some old horses again as it would be a step in a backward direction. But Kamran definitely needs to improve his performance behind the wickets.

Bhai jee kia woh pehlay kum kaahil hai, jo aur sustee transfer ker rahay.

who the heck is hafeez? just a question: how many guys on the team are punjabi? and another thing, i want akhtar to play

everybody has a little punjabi hidden inside them somewhere.

Moin Akhtar doesn't play cricket.

lol shutup, i meant shoaib akhtar. isnt moin akhtar an artist or something

punjabis cant play cricket

^ On the one hand you want Shoaib to play and on the other you say Punjabis can’t play cricket. Contradiction. :konfused:

he doesnt play that good. hes just funny. he makes me laugh. is there something wrong with that

:eek:,:crying:,:kiss: :hug: :blush::k:

:devil:,Dur fittay munh - Duniyaaa da, :devil:

You sure you’re not confusing Shoaib Akhtar with Moin Akhtar? :slight_smile:

She must be crying when she sees Moin Akhtar!

I dont think we should drop Malik. It is a do or die match and we need a proven performer there instead of trying Asim. I will agree with other two changes.

My Team

Salman Butt
Kamran Akmal
Shoaib Malik
Inzamam
Yohanna
Razzaq
Afridi
Hafeez
Rana
Rao
Arshad/Kaneria

my team for this odi would b eventhough i dont know how the pitch here is but most prolly it is a flat batting pitch so i would say :

Salman Butt (excellent opener but goes after everyball has to b careful
Mohammed Hafeez (showed good timing)
Shoaib Malik (don need words )
Inzamam (kaptaan sahab haulay rakho)
Yohanna (class act)
Kamran Akmal (saada keeper )
Afridi (dhain phattas)
Razzaq (policia)
Rana (LINE AND LENGTH)
Sami (pretty good stuff just needs support from feilders)
Kaneria (now we need a full time spinner)

Please pick 11 if you are playing selector-selector.

I say drop malik to bring back younis khan and drop hafeez to bring back kineria. Both younis khan and kineria need to be in. It's a no brainer that they will offer much more than those two players, and that way we won't be taking any big chances.

This match is our last chance to save the series. If we loose this, I predict a 6-0 whitewash, because all the motivation for the last 3 matches will be gone as well.