Usualllyyy amnot that excited but today i am cos am going back to my wata, beloved watan ..(no matter how much in deep troble it is politically, still my beloved watan).
InshaAllah, I ll be there for like 4 weeks.. Hopefully am gona do some travelling around. So i was thinking. K if i do some travelling, who could i do mulaqaat with esp in Lahore area ..cos i d love to meet all million gazillion members of GS lol but for now ..If you like Assign your names in this thread and i ll contact you ..when am around ..
But for those who want to meet me in uk .. they can Meet me at the airport and welcome me back too
Anyways, since i ll b gone ..am gona be missing GS, so do remember me in your duas and inshaAllah I will too …
Karachi yaar bahot door hai …lekin time hua to inshaAllah zaroor .. why not..
aur tumhaarrey liye ..aik asli sa baseball bat ..tum awein..khiyaali har waqt gs ..pe nakli baseball bat le kar goomtey rehty ho ..
well i wud have ..not a problem .. but the real problem is .. the paaye have set days when they come, some days they have fish, some days , the have paaye some days they even got stomach gosht looks like towel :p, and unfortunatly the paaye days are weekends ..and am going tomorrow :(..
i ll see if they got any branches in manchester area ..cos the store is called Pak Foods ..and they got a few big stores around ..maybe they have one in manchester ..
Have you tried ‘Watan’ cash n carry, its pretty big ..for paki foods ..they got one in oldham i know.. oldham not far from ya
FBI786 mubarrak hoa aap ko. I too desire to go to Pakistan soon, but Allah knows best when that will be.
I congratulate you on your luck.... and may Allah protect you on your journey.
May your journey be a splendid and memorable one, may you and your fammily have great health and most impotantly may Allah and his Rasool watch over you and may the blessings of 10.000 angels acompany you. I hope your journey is most successfull.
Oh and from an old mussafir i cannot stress how important it is for you to obtain as much water as possible and that it be bottled water. Also avoid fizzy drinks for the first couple of days to let your stomach adjust to the conditions. And this may sound repetitive but ensure you take enough water wherever you go...... even though your going in a relativly mild season be sure to take precautions..... you may save a life with extra water as it could come in handy to help others too.
**mashallahhhh:yahoo:.. mubarak FBI ji and inshallah pray you have an awesome month in ur vatan ameen.. inshallah mazze karne and fill us all in !!!. me also travelling to ma home:balley:.. ok sweets over and out!!! Love and hugs ..
Ps:.. assign me to ur contact list:@:… me is also travelling for two weeks:snooty:…allah hafizzzzzzzzzz and allah de waale!!!**