¬¬ Pakistan ..Here I come ¬¬

Re: ¬¬ Pakistan ..Here I come ¬¬

Have a Safe Journey :)

I did :@:

Welcome back Yaar :lifey:

I missed you so much, how did your trip go? Plz tell us how good it was.

Insha-Allah you had a brilliant time. So what souvenirs did you bring then :@:

Have a safe trip FBI!! :slight_smile:

Try and visit Kashmir if you can. It’s beautiful and the weather around this time is magnificent :slight_smile:

I will going end of April InshAllah for my wedding in July!!! HOOORAYYYY !!! Pakistan Zindabad! :slight_smile: :shoaby::shoaby::shoaby:

:nuch::nuch::nuch:

^ Our yaars back now i think :@:

wow cool stardust , i have been o kashmir before ...and it is beautifull ...but unfortunatly i am back .. but i may go back again in around 3 4 months time ..

and Faris ..thank you for the heart warming welcome ..and i did have great time ..but it had to end ..and nw back to boring england lol

Naah no worries, yaar we can go back again on my next trip..... ;)

:welcome: back :aisha:

well I feel like an idiot saying have a safe trip! :phati:

but yea…welcome back to good ol’ England. Weather’s improved around here.

well i hope it has .. cos just in one month i ve gone dark lol

thank you ...

FBi looks like none of the lohriyeh want to meet u

how sad?????????????

uk ja kar basnay walay sub bhol gae . bus gaaee kai paayee yuad hain????????????????

kya bhool gaye?

;naraz: and u knw xactly why im naraz how come im finding out abt dis now i feel like the last personm to knw |:crying: …
:naraz:

poor angel…tsk-tsk-tsk fibu…:hehe:

aww angell .. this thread is old ..and some stupid bugger revived it ..

anyways, sorry that you had to find it this way … but i thought you knew i was gone and come back already …am shovvvyy :frowning:

and if i do ..go again .. i ll sure tell ..u knw that ..