MMAP Leads with 63, PML-QA 49, PPPP 32
Marr Gaya Baap. Get ready for your internet connections and cables being chopped off:(
*Originally posted by Paradoxurus: *
It ain't gonna happen. Mush's Danda will be on them :D
Seems like MMA's danda is on Mushy right now. AAB KYA HOGA!!! Man, i am getting ready to grow a dari now:(
Dude, you've got to be kidding. Whatever the next Govt. would be, our PM would have No command to over throw Musharraf.
Got that?
where did u get these stats? seems to be incorrect..
MMA way to go!!! This is called genuine democracy...it seems quite fair to me; without any rigging otherwise PMA (QA) would have swept all the seats.
We should now learn to respect the majority's opinion as oppose to whining like wimps.
PS : thanks Malik.. ![]()
Well majority hasnt voted 33 % wasthe turn out ! but yeah MMA has been a major upset! and with the loss of Mian Azhar of PMLQ in Lahore , all reigging talks fall flat!
*Originally posted by saby: *
Well majority hasnt voted 33 % wasthe turn out ! but yeah MMA has been a major upset! and with the loss of Mian Azhar of PMLQ in Lahore , all reigging talks fall flat!
Mian Azhar Lost!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Amazing! Can't believe that either!
BTW, the turn out was b/w 20-30%
Lets see if MMAs hold continues beyond NWFP and Baluchistan...
*Originally posted by Degas: *
where did u get these stats? seems to be incorrect..
Checkout Paknews.com. DAMN, i can't believe this.
*Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *
yeh !! he Lost in Lahore, he was contesting from two seats, i dont know about other seats but again , MMA defeated so called Kings party!
Thanks to the army we will now be ruleed by Maulvees. A party that wasn’t even in the picture as any serious threat seems to have won every where. Chalo sub larkiyan shuttl cork burkey silwa lo forun ![]()
we have no choice but to accept pur fair? hahaha ![]()
i was surprized to see 67 seats for MMAP........ts acutlly just 19 NATIONAL seats for MMAP and 17 for PML-Q :~)
Pakistan: Oct 11, 2002 10am (PNS) - Pakistan Muslim League (QA) has taken a swift lead over Muttahida Majlise-Amal Pakistan clinching 70 total seats as of 10am October 11, 2002. PPPP is at No. 3. Independents are strong with 26 seats.
PML-QA Top with 70 Seats
MMAP Falls to 2nd Place- 67 Seats
Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians- 40
Pakistan Muslim League (N) - 16
MAAR GAYA BAAP!!! 67 seats. Damn thats a whole lot of seats!!!
*Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *
Its not surprising at all. At his jalsa in Lahore till the time it was expected to start only 4 ppl had shown up :)
ok guys to make things clear, those 70 by PML-Q and 67 by MMA are TOTAL seats from NA, PA, SA, BA, and NWPFSA (a=assembly). Munda Pakistani is right, 19 NATIONAL seats for MMAP and 17 for PML-Q :~). Paknews screwed up here. DAMN, i was about to have a Heart Attack. Shukar hai Allah ka. Larkion take off your shuttle cock burqas for now:)
MMA will be getting some of those reserved seats for women. I wonder, if they are going to make law makers to ware burka? ![]()
Im glad that idiot Mian Azhar lost, his head was inside Musharrafs rear!