Pakistan Day Presentation

Re: Pakistan Day Presentation

:salute: to all those who participated
I admit that my eyes got wet at the milli naghmay
Brought back all those memories of 23 March and 14 August back in Pakistan.

I dont wanna post gibberish here - dont have proper words
All of you were fantastic :k:

Anwaar bhai, wesay aik baat hai. Jab main nay aap ki awaz mein Dada jani ka kalaam suna, mujhay aisa laga jaisay yeh meray Dada jani ki hi awaz ho. It brought tears to my eyes.:teary1: Thank you so much na. I love you Bhai…:slight_smile:

wish me luck ...i have succeeded in seeing 1/4th of it and so far so good..

zabardast all of u :biggthumb

** bizz nia AQ** and passionate, anonymous guppan...hidden talents ..u r all cooooooool..as good as professionals..:)

Am i late? :~)

lol yeah we’ll take u as a hero next time we write a drama :smiley:
Yeah actually Nia, other guppan n I were sitting in the same room , we all got together at Nia’s house, stayed over (as Nia said, we had a slumber party sort of thing) and we spent the whole night writing n recording :smiley: We slept around 6:30, 7:00 in the morning so it was fun. Tony’s character, however, wasn’t there so he recorded it and sent it to nia which was added later!
Thanks for liking it though :slight_smile:

^ So it was easy for you all to get in the “mood” but it was hard for me to change my mood just by myself sitting in the room :grumpy:

^ yeah :D I can feel ur pain :(
but we had fun :D

^ Newyorker1, thanks for the elaboration :) good stuff
Shikra... actually u did well enuff.. i didn't quite notice that u weren't with them.

Shooo shweet Genius :hug: I didn’t know they were in one room either, but nevertheless, they did a fantastic job :k:

Oh WOW!! I just finished the whole thing and its truly fabulous!!

And who is the anonymous guppan who recited the Naat? Amazing voice :k:

Bizz - great qirat Jakallah!
Genius - your mili naghma was really good :k:

The earthquake poem and presentation was really gr8 :frowning:

The audio drama was awesome! Haeyy TONYYYYY LOL :smiley: Shikra you know I am gonna t ease u abt this forever :stuck_out_tongue:
NY1 you make a gr8 grams :smiley:

Nia gr8 job yaar! It was wonderful.
Phatima - the video was awesome!
YKKB - thanks for the interview!

And thanks to everybody who said something good about my itsy bitsy part :clown: wesey Nia, I never ever did the naat thing at my school either. I was more of the debate/speech and three years in a row the announcer for the 14th august shows at school :~) singing has always been beyond me LOL.

Great Job guys :k: Now our expectations will be much much higher for 14th August :halo:

Ditto. You all people did great job. I really like this.

Good work every one. Nice presentation and direction :k:

Yep, credit needs to be given where its due. And its never too late.

YKKB :Salute:

Agar usney anonymous nahi rahna hota tou apna naam na bata deti thread mein? :smilestar:

You can tease me, I would love it :blush:

bohat makhan lag rahay hain :smiley:

where is the jhanda .. i cannot see it

:jhanda:](http://pakstop.com/temp/gupshup/code.htm)
Click on the Jhanda.

Aur aap ko achanak yeh khiyal kaisay aa giya :smiley:

how much time it takes to get downloaded .

^-- Its a live stream, meaning its played LIVE. You cannot download it.
So it all depends on your internet connection.

ok :(

jaisay hee nazar paree khayal aa gaya:D