Pakistan Born Confused Desis?

Re: Pakistan Born Confused Desis?

u know we owe it to these people that islam is spreading in the whole world,people look at them n r drawn to islam.

many do go for dollars n the lifestyle but many go simply for the peace of mind,example

1=to b able to go out jogging without fear of getting killed n robbed early in the morning(i got mugged at 6 30 am)
2=the traffic here gets to me,i keep abusing alla time
3=going to masjid n driving r a proven cause of reasons of blood pressure in a research done in liaquat national hospital
4=the desire to raise ones children away from all the pollution ,in a serene environment, etc n many others

to some the above causes r sufficient.yaar my brother,u know in pak u cant even get good ‘ANDAY’ ,the yolk is as white as the white.i hate that,call me a freak,call me watever i miss eggs,havent eaten good eggs in a long time man,(stop laughing all those who r reading) and i was saying to myself “BC apnay mulk main tu murghi bhi corrupt hay,sali anda bhi acha nahin deti”.

in geo tv they showed that in the karachi slaughterhouse there were christians with a recording of the first kalimah on full volume butchering our meat.

javed nihari wala got arrested for making nihari from donkey meat.

seaview par the sand is black n smells rotten n just feels unhealthy

for those who have a delicate asthetic sense the above causes n the like r smothering them ,killing them slowly inside.

u just cannot categorize those who have gone abroad in that way,brother.

i am a paki,plan to live in pakistan,get my own cows for fresh milk,get my own hens for fresh eggs,hope to live far away from the maddening crowd.