Pakistan After Talibanization.

Re: Pakistan After Talibanization.

hard ? o really , living in the most dangerous place, living among suicide players right and left, living among bomb blasts , jehadi retards attacks , even then i am cool . only fools enjoy this paradise , well done deny deny deny !

cheap shot? wo, how cheap to go to terrorist’s house and mourning for his father’s death? this double faced attitudeis reason why pakistan is facing current hellish circuomstances .my dear you people are in dire straits.

Hey wannabe ‘Pakistan experts’ over here… it’s time to stop ‘caring’ about OUR peope and OUR country. We Pakistanis don’t need your sympathy :hehe:

nobody is giving any sympathy to pakistanis-its there double attitude to support jihadi retards and assuming that nobody is knowing-its a epicenter of terriorism-thats the problem-

Brother purpose of this thread is very clear and visible. Pakistan and Pakistani must understand Taliban + Al-Qaida Ideolgy. And i m really glad to see that 99% Pakistani people who participated this thread and shared views, condemned the Al-Qaida and Taliban very clearly. Talibans are just few thouands left in Pakistan and their support is not anymore. In my view this is great success for our current govt that they restricted Taliban and their ideology.That people started hating Taliban. Taliban do not getting any support from inside Pakistan anymore. Since they attacked the civilian people, their is no soft corner left for Taliban in the hearts of people of Pakistan.
I am Inshah Allah sure before the end of 2012, Taliban or Al-Qaida will be like an history . And Americans will review their policy about this region.

something i did'nt understand India is supposed to be superpower but they couldn't even defeat tiny pakistan in kargil i think you guys should be embarrassed of your military what going to happen if you have war with china maybe you will lose half your country!

huzoor gustakhi ke liye muaffi ka talabgar hu, hum ek gharib mulk ke bashindgaan aisee jurrat kaise kar sakte hai?hum to bus itna guzarish karte hai ki hamen chain se jinda rahne de .ainda se terrorists attack na karaiye ga. khuda na khasta aap ek new clear power hai.

[ADMIN]Can we discuss this topic without provocation/trolling or derogatory comments?[/ADMIN]

The advice given to pakistan here by non pakistanis is more selfish then anything. They would love not to look at a bearded person with cap in a suspecious way. They would like to take water bottles from home when they fly. They would like India to spend less on beefing up their western front. They would love to stop India from the bleeding Pakistan is creating. They would like to live in a peaceful world. If Mushy had goone the whole distance (go all hammer and tongs into North Western/western Pakistan) you would not be hearing from us. The attension would still have been on Kashmir.

There is no question of the intension of Soviet and US. But didn’t Pakistan play along hoping to gain strategically on India? Without active help from Pakistan nothing would have happened. The point is obsession with India lead Pakistan into one blind alley after another. Even today, there is no humility in Pakistan’s approach. Listen to Mush talk in CNN.

BTW, Ahmed Rashid was a former armed fighter (i.e. terrorist). It’s easy make money writing about controversies and conspiracies.

Soviets in Afghanistan with the soviet indian friendship pact in the seventies was a real strategic threat for Pakistan. Of course, indians will leave no stone unturned to twist and blame Pakistan for everything it has done while hiding their own faults as all nationalists do it.

You can paint the picture whichever way you like and see it too, I don't mind.

Double faced? I am glad atleast we have a face, you don't even seem to have one, the guy who died held some important positions in government, its sad that his son did what he did but that should not take value of what the father did for country. You probably love Israelis when they destroy family of a militant whether family agreed with him or not.

see its useless to change the thinking of these pakistanis-its the way they r being bought up under the threat from there army which ruled most of there entire history under the constant fear that INDIA is there main threat-this current generation is fed with the same crap and thats the way they will react-we should actually feel sorry for them and there conditions-not even a single organisation runs in order in this country-corruption is on a high they r constant in denial mode

Paki obsession with the paradise... Wow! What else they teach you in Indian schools.. Here is what Rahul Gandhi has to say about Indian obsession with hell. :)

Obsessing On Pakistan

"I actually feel we give too much time in our minds to Pakistan," says Rahul Gandhi of India's ruling Congress Party. He thinks it's time for attitudes to change.

His mother, Sonia Gandhi, is the party's president. His grandmother was former Prime Minister Indira Gandhi, the assassinated daughter of Jawaharlal Nehru, India's first prime minister.

Rahul Gandhi, who many observers believe will one day lead India, would like to see his nation spending much less time obsessing about Pakistan.

Dyslexic much? There is room for concern since India did what it did in 1971 and is diverting water in kashmir and even pushing afghanistan to build dams there. Your country jumps up & down like a temple monkey when it suits itself as well so you are no different.

**                      Corruption in India**

Indian visitors in Paklink forum try to prove that India is great country and is heaven in comparison with Pakistan. Although my thread is for different purpose but for them I have collected some corruption details from the Indian websites. So please just check the corruption volume of your own country. A 2005 study conducted by Transparency International](Transparency International - Wikipedia) in India found that more than 15% of Indians had first-hand experience of paying bribes or influence peddling to successfully complete jobs in public office.
Taxes and bribes are a fact of daily life and common between state borders; Transparency International estimates that truckers pay US$5 billion in bribes annually.[3]](Corruption in India - Wikipedia) In 2010 India was ranked 87th out of 178 countries in Transparency International’s Corruption.

Prime Minister Manmohan Singh said on March 18, 2011.
Criminalization of Indian politics is a serious problem.In July 2008 The Washington Post reported that nearly a fourth of the 540 Indian Parliament](Parliament of India - Wikipedia) members faced criminal charges, “including human trafficking, immigration rackets, embezzlement, rape and even murder”.
India tops the list for black money in the entire world with almost US$1456 billion in Swiss banks (USD 1.4 trillion approximately) in the form of black money. According to the data provided by the Swiss Banking Association Report (2006), India has more black money than the rest of the world combined. Indian Swiss bank account assets are worth 13 times the country’s national debt.
Independent reports have recently when calculated India’s traditionally ruling family’s (Gandhi’s) financial net worth to be anywhere between **$9.41 billion (Rs 42,345 crore) to $18.66 billion (Rs 83,900 crore), **most of it in the form of illegal monies. Harvard scholar Yevgenia Albats cited KGB correspondence about payments to Rajiv Gandhi and his family, which had been arranged by Viktor Chebrikov, which shows that KGB chief Viktor Chebrikov sought in writing an “authorization to make payments in US dollars to the family members of Rajiv Gandhi, namely Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi and Paola Maino, mother of Sonia Gandhi” from the CPSU in December 1985.

“The recent scams involving unimaginably big amounts of money, such as the 2G spectrum scam, are well known. It is estimated that more than trillion dollars are stashed away in foreign havens, while 80% of Indians earn less than 2$ per day and every second child is malnourished. It seems as if only the honest people are poor in India and want to get rid of their poverty by education, emigration to cities, and immigration, whereas all the corrupt ones are getting rich through scams and crime. It seems as if India is a rich country filled with poor people", the organizers of Dandi March II in the United States said.
The Controller and Auditor General of India said, “As on March 31, 2010, unutilized committed external assistance was of the order of Rs.1, 05,339 crore.”
In a most recent example of corruption, even as the Enforcement Directorate (ED) probes US$8 billion worth transactions allegedly involving suspected money launderer Hasan Ali Khan, evidence available with a news source in India shows that he had transactions of over 112,000 crore (US$24.86 billion) between years 2005 and 2006. This amount is enough to fund the national drinking water project in all the six lakh (600,000) villages in India for the next 10 years.
Armed forces Corruption.
The Indian Armed Forces have frequently witnessed corruption involving senior armed forces officers from the Indian Army, Indian Navy and Indian Air Force. Many officers have been caught for allegedly selling defence stores in the black market in the border districts of Indian states and territories. Recent sukhna land scandal involving four Indian Lieutenant Generals has shaken public faith in the country’s growing military at a time when large sums are being spent on modernising the armed forces. A string of eye-popping fraud cases has damaged the institution in recent years. The latest Adarsh land scam is another example of the nexus between the armed forces, bureaucracy and the politicians in the embezzlement of government property.
Corruption in Medicine
In Government Hospitals, corruption is associated with non availability of medicines (or duplicate/fake medicines), getting admission, consultations with doctors and availing diagnostic services. There have been cases of diversion of medical supplies from government hospitals and clinics as well as supply and distribution of medicines of inferior quality some hospitals are charging extra amounts from rich people. In India there is an unfair co-operation for medi-insurance companies and hospitals.
Top 10 Corruption Scams in India

1. 2G Spectrum Scam
  2. Commonwealth Games Scam
  3. Telgi Scam
  4. Bofors Scam
  5. The Fodder Scam
  6. The Hawala Scandal
  7. IPL Scam
    9, 10) Harshad Mehta & Ketan Parekh Stock Market Scam

Remember: This is just a very small overview of Indian corruption.

It is my advise for you people that in this hour of need your country really needs you when the corruption and poverty in India is on it's top. You better pay attention to your own country affairs and let us decide the best thing for our country. Your stupid posts, more of them are like marketing India look like a joke in this Pakistani forum.We can think and decide better than you because we are broad mind people with open hearts and great vision. These idiot Talibans, Raw and CIA's support of terrorism in Pakistan, economics crisis, other social issues are although big issues but not big enough to rattle our confidence. We will rise InshaAllah and will rise better and higher than you, just as we did in 28th may 1998 and shut the all Indians mouths.
Have a good time.

Nice thread. Looks like most people here condemn the Taliban and are in general agreement! No need for India - Pakistan barbs, IMO

i am in full agreement with you,
but you forgot to see there is a writing on the wall “all these cases have been unearthed by govt.agencies and all the perpitraters of these schemes are inside jail . none of these people are going to become president of india.
despite all these odds we do not produce suicide bombers and do not kill mercilessely innocent people of pakistan like kasab and co. did in bombay.that is why we are respected world over so much that pakistanis in europe and america introduce themselves as an indian. i am happy for that you are free to say that , no harm is there.

Lies lies lies, thats all what you learn from you culture and religion. 70% of those corrupt politicians are in your parliament. Why do not you check it and verify my whole article. Denying is not a solution. Pakistan or Pak govt is not producing Suicide by bombers, in fact Pak Army have killed more than 1500 so called Jihadis or suicide bombers.
We hate Taliban, Al-Qaida and their ideology that why i have crated this thread and read my first post, it clearly gives the message that we are suffering the most in the whole world because of these extremists.
And as far as your peace ful India is concerned just tell the visitors of Pak links about this
India army killed more than 80,000 muslims in Kashmir
Indian extremist hindus killed more than 12000 muslims in Gujrat.
And Hindus killed Thousands of Christians and burnt churches. And more than 50,000 Christian houses were burnt.
This is your real face. Read my this post on daily basis. So that you stop marketing your "mf" India.
In last the truth is "Your philosophy of HINDUTVA is 100 times ugly than the Taliban's ideology.
For the people of Pakistan India terrorism= Taliban terrorism
We do not see any difference. Both are ruthless killers both are CIA's financed and unfortunately both are our neighbors.