Pakistan a brain injury Persistent vegetative state patients Jawad Pasha

Re: Pakistan a brain injury Persistent vegetative state patients Jawad Pasha

:inna:
Prayers for your family.

inna lillahi wa inna ilaihi rajioon.
I am very sorry for your loss.
May God bless her soul and give sabr to you and your family.

Oh AP uncle, I’m extremely sad to know about your loss. May ALLAH bless her with the best level of Jannah.
May you have patience and strength to bear this shock. You have struggled a lot. But i’m sure you’ll be further strong to come out of this grief with the best of willpower.

May ALLAH fix everything in your life. Aameen. Please let me know if we can do anything for you.

Inna lil lahi wa inna alaihi raj’ion

May Allah forgive her and grant her highest place in jannah Ameen
I ask Allah to give you and your family strength and sabr Ameen
Have patience!!

We buried her yesterday
She was beutiful brave and hardworking
Served the family whole life in worst circumstances & dangerous deceases
Gave us no opportunity to serve actually we were not able to serve her
Allah nay hamara aur us ka parda rakh dia aur usay beniaz kar dia Alhamdolillah

Thanks to you all , my family God bless you all
Please keep praying We are more needy than before

Very sorry for your loss. May she rest in peace.

Inha lil la hi wa inha ilahi rajioon

AP uncle very sorry for your loss

May Allah grant her the highest place in Jannat

I am so sorry, duas for you and your family!

:inna: I am so sorry to hear that AP Sahab. Our prayers are with you and her

:inna:

Uncle take care. You are in our prayers. May her soul rest in peace.

12th year of total disability but nothing can change the Jawad . Still brave and courgeous , his smile is our life , 2 year old picture
It is very hard to care him and keep smiling after his mother
Much difficult , Till er last day of life , like every mother , she was caring him

May ALLAH bless him with complete Shafa’a

ALLAH aap logon ko bhi himmat de. Aameen

May she rest in peace. So sorry for your loss.

masha Allah he Jawad looks amazing!!!
you are to be commended for your dedication Anwer bhai.
may Allah give you the strength to continue and be there for your son, ameen!

All the best to Jawad and salute to you and family !

I have a very serious question
Very big for me & Jawad
What I should do for future of Jawad ?
No one here in Pakistan after me , Only a brother , married with three children
Marriage of Jawad is little possible
Will it be fair ?

i don’t think it’ll be fair to the girl who married Jawad. i dunno how old you are but i’m sure there will be people/organizations that will be able to take care of him. don’t worry too much. Allah sab kaa paalanhaar hai. may Allah bless him…aameen

May God bless you long and healthy life. Your brother and all are there to care him.

I am almost agree with you but for sake of argument
If a girl is crossing the age of marriage
She is agree after knowing all ( may be some benefits or other unknown reason and she is also knowing about the case )
Remember I am needy and finding reasons for this