OMG, are all these posts are for real? :hayaa:

Re: Paki people most ungrateful society

No hareem, I wrote them in my spare time :emmy:

Btw, velcum to LifeOne :@:

Boyfriend? :konfused:

Ho bhi sakta.

^ LOL @ these and a few more! Keep 'em coming…I love it when threads inspire such creativity! :slight_smile:

haha.

Gotta agree, needed a little less anger though.

LOL!

@qtchick >> Dude, why do u care what people say? Haters gonna hate. Chill out!

here we go again :rolleyes:

qtchick is awesome. the rest of humanity is absolutely crap in front of her. move along people. this is just a thread to toot her own horn :chai:

Becasue She is a friendly person , she like to have hundreds of friends. Whatcha gonna do bout it ? :p

If I was u qtchick I would have been really upset as well, u chose to go and give ur blood and they 'thanked' u by acting like complete idiots.. Know it's hard but u have to try and rise above it..

Good to see everyone gang up and act silly. She didn't get anything out of publicly venting her frustration. However, you are not getting anything out of mockery either. Really silly.

she has a genuine reason to be angry. i guess she should have just posted another thread about mother in laws or virginity instead of writing about real pitfalls and duplicity.

i would like to see some of you tough-love champs on this thread be just as tough with the usual whinging threads too..

Yep you are so right. Some silly people here. :mad:

Thats probably true for paki society but still they are no match for foreign pakis returning from abroad :halo:

:lajawab:

Qtchick marry me...You just nailed the Paki society in one thread. applaud

.. oh whow thats really really nice of you .. and you know who ever's gosspin or w/e just ignore them leave them alone .. those kinda ppl don't have anythin better in their lives But to talk behind somone's back and gossip and **t... they can't see someone do good cuz they don't ddo good .. so when they see somone doing good they feel jelouse and start talkin behind their backs. Just ignore those kinda stupid ppl , don't let those kinda ppl stop you from being a nice person. umm and about pakistan's not being grateful.. well i think it's not JUst pakistani's , there are grateful and non- grateful ppl all over the world in ever culture religion no matter what .. so judging a whole specific culture based on few isn't right .. cuz i've seen some really grateful pakis and some really Not gratefull too lol .. and not just in paki's but also in so many other cultures too. **

How does that justify the behaviors of pakistani’s in Pakistan?

You cannot justify the actions/behavior of one by deflecting the attention onto the wrongdoings of others (i.e, Foreign Pakistanis). Two wrongs don’t make a right.

---------------------cvabn----------------------

Minus your anger, I totally agree with your observation. The problem is of denial here, denial this, denial that. There is no end in sight.

Very seldom you'l see some one apologizing to some one for some thing ,,, Yeh Qaum sirf "Line' lagana aur subber kerna hi seekh lay to bohat hai.

Unfortunately its the truth that matters!