Paki people most ungrateful society

Few days back someone from GS sent me sms telling that her friend’s father needs AB+ blood and he is in very dangerous condition hospitalized. I was out with my friends and since my blood group is same, i immediately called and asked the lady where is the blood required so hat i can go and donate the blood.

I was told a hospital but the girl (friends of GS girl) said they are trying to shift to another hospital and they will let me know once they get admitted. I said ok, I’ll be around.

I received that lady’s call around 11:30 PM , keeping in mind that god knows how serious condition of the patient would be , i went straight to the hospital. Before that i told this to a friend of mine and he didnt like my idea donating my blood to a TOTAL stranger but he later on asked me to pick him up so that he can drive me back home if i feel dizziness after giving blood. Went to hospital met that girl…things were not that serious still i spent around an hour there. At the end we got to know the blood group they wanted was O+ and not the AB+. I was again ok with that because allah knows my neyat and doesn matter if it didnt happen at all.

Now the thing is this…from at least 3 GS ppl i have heard “QT chick is too liberal & Modern” or if i be that open they mean i am a "Bi***

I wonder…I am too liberal or these guys are too low at their level of humanity. they inside somewhere want to be like us (me) but since they cant be me…they just keep gossiping. and I simply hate it. This is how our society is. Why the **** it had to be announced on GS that i came to hospital along with my BOY FRIEND. i dont even mention my such donations/activities. But yes i have learnt the lesson…No matter how many degrees we hold…we are pakistaniz…who starts politics from home. when we cant forgive SIL, MIL, FIL, BIL, DIL gossiping and back bitting them how can we stop doing same about someone on a vistual community.

I will not try to be kind with any Pakistani at least. No More. God is there to give your reward YET i better save my brain wasting with such people.

Re: Paki people most ungrateful society

Nice that you genuinely tried to help someone out :):k:

But really, because of few people you are calling all Pakistanis ungrateful?

this is what usually happens. Backbiting, gossiping has become a second nature of our socirty and they think its such a small thing. when its not. I didnt do that for a stranger perso...i donate blood every 6 months to Fatmid foundation. Its this that THAT very person who asked me to help the other person is gossiping about me. WOW. i mean WOW !

Qtchick Allah sees everything and like you yourself said He knows what your neeyat was so don't worry He will reward you Insha Allah and really it does not matter what anyone (human) thinks just be concerned of what your Allah will think about you.

You sound like a good girl. Don't let go of your kindness just because some losers.

Yaar, i know how evil and stupid people can be.
Some stupid people like it to badmouth others, so that they can feel good about themselves.

But i hate it when because of some fishheads, all the people get a bad label.

You just keep being the good person you are, and ignore people who talk behind your back.

There is really only one solution to all of this. Wrestling.
Call them out publicly, we'll arrange for the mud, and then you can have at it.

Well, I am quite sure only a handful of people (if that) knew about your 'scandal' before you opened this drama of a thread.

Apart from that, we all do good and bad things. Some people thank us, some pull crap on us. We move on.

Why do you care?

Ever heard the phrase... "naiki kar dariya mein daal".

Sell me a couple of front row seats. I love mud wrestling.

I could not say it better. You know all Pakistanies are not that liberal as you wish them to be , then onus is on you (qtchic) to be careful as to how you live your life in a society which is not mader pidaer azzad as you wish it to be. :bummer:

after reading your thread, I can say Pakistani people are more emotional and drama queens than they are ungrateful :slight_smile:

This reminds me of my boss, I live in texas and my boss is german. When I was first hired he told me about his time working on LNG projects in Port Kazim and working around india and pakistan for 13 years of his life. He literally said, "I love pakistani people, they are so warm and friendly. Unfortunately towards the end of my time they started to treat me like family and well you know a pakistani loves to stab their people in the back." I was SUPER embarrassed. I had to nervously laugh because it's the truth.

I have noticed there are two kinds of pakistanis that one comes across. Type A: The typical jealous type that will always find a way to one up your story, show off too much, will say nice things to your voice and cut you up behind your back, or at holier than thou and try to make you look like a low class person.

or Type B: The kind that will give you anything they have to make you happy, will go out of their way to comfort you and your family when yall are in need, and the type that will truly love you like their own sister, brother, child etc.

It's sad that in the pakistani community we deal with more Type A's then B's but at least you know that you are a good person and that you are above the petty Type A's that obviously don't have much going for them and are too involved in your personal matters. Sleep well because you did good.

oh you want me to tell this?

this society is not madir pidar azaad…its munaaafiq, Girls and guys ****ing around but since they do it in SUNLIGHT and before the college time ends they are back home…that doesn make them innocent. check the parks, cafes, restaurants, even the malls. Girls/guys bunking colleges to go on dates and your hardly find 10 % girls who are virgin these days. Even so called SHER KE NAZAR rakhney walay parents they do not know what their kidz are doin in their own homes in their rooms on mobiles. So why to point out only those are doing it in front of all with the acknowledgement of family. I dont wear burqa and go getting ***** by guys.And I hate this so called SHAREEF society where even every second married person is proud to have keep under other arm. Be it women or men. May be you guys have been out of pakistan since long. Come and check the socirty’s hiddens gems now we are living in worse then dur-e-jahliat’s time. List goes on & ON.

I know many of you would not agree (even thought if ur brain asks you to believe) that does not make any difference. I am happy for being what I am. Hanging around with a guy openly is far better then hidding mys elf under a drama called burqa and going dating. My point in this thread was not to show that PLZ DONT CALL ME LIBERAL…my point was that how can you gossip and back stab about someone who has actually tried to help someone out of the way.

and yes…whosoever said “naiki kar dariya main daal” thanks…i understood that.

After having visited Pakistan for a few weeks.....I can safely say that this is quite true.....there's plenty of old school/traditional people, but these types are catching on as well.

r u really serious :cb:

reserve 1 seat for me too :rotfl:

she is jst making baaat ka patanger . I know that person who personally regards her soo much in her back , pray for her long live. She is such a nice person from heart tht non can judge her. i gues she had som misunderstanding created by her own friend . Even if you hav some issue with your friend , you should personally talk to her rather than creating thread , you people are from the same city , u should sit together sort ur issues over a cup of tea . Thats a better option.

par ub kiya fieda ... naikii barbaad to ker dee hai by jst hurting som1 ....:@:

:khumar:

Sara ji ap hi samajie ise , is ko thanda pani la ker pila dai shaid aaag bhuj jie … :khumar:

oye sweefey!..it’s cold and rainy and I have nothing to do. let me have some entertianment K :mad::hehe: