Pak Vs SL 2nd test

Wahab in Hassan out. Lest see how it goes. SL batting first

Re: Pak Vs SL 2nd test

I dont know the Geddar Sungi this Wahab guy have!!! he is utter shame and failure and should have not been considered here@@@

SL going strong

6 wickets for tahir shah. SL didn’t reached 500. Let’s hope our openers do some good batting. Series is already gone

Yasir Shah becomes first spin bowler in 140 years Test history to take a 5-wicket haul in five consecutive matches

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DLi-ncbWsAAqIc0.jpg

^^ great going yasir shah . Our next venue is Zimbabwe ( 2 tests ) hopefully he can reach to 7 consecutive matches If remains fit. Series in Mar-APR :frowning:

Most 5-wicket hauls by Pakistani bowlers in Test cricket. Yasir Shah already joint 6th on the list having played only 28 Tests

and what is in between? i mean from October till March? no tests at all?

No test . Only rest hi rest !!!

Actually pakistan’s test schedule is destroyed every year due to Expected PK-INDIA series. PK need to clarify with INDIA and ICC to remove INDIA from our schedule for net (say ) 3 years and we plan for these empty slots with other countries. At the moment , all three parties know that this series will not materialize yet the series is available in our plan.

PK 82/2 . Looks the same execution that pakistan did earlier is now repeating with them.

Batting first > score big > get a lead of 100 + > Get out cheaply in 2nd innings > get the opposition out cheaply in the 4th innings when day 5 pitch is unplayable against spinners.

seems a pathetic series with empty stadiums, how is this even financially good?
Few people only in stands…what a shame.
No surprise with ****y dead pitches

And to top that up, play only 1 spinner. Guess nobody at pcb including inzi has any brains left to think.
Bas corruption kero aur khao piyo dubai mei ayashi kero.

244/8 and Pakistan are in serious danger of losing their first ever test series in UAE by 2-nil and against a Sri Lankan side which is also in a rebuilding phase.
Pace bowling has lacked penetration on these docile surfaces.

SL 34 for 5. Wat come back by Pakistan. But the lead is not enough. Can they make another miracle as they did earlier chasing 300 plus in fourth innings against sl

300 Target for Pakistan!!! their nightmare Herath is playing and if Pak can 30/0 then that would be miracle!!

Moonstar bhai app pleaj Ehsan bhai ko thread open kernay diya karain…un kat thread laganay ka wasee tajruba hay

Bhai . I waited long for the thread. No one opened even match was in progress. I thought ppl r scared of opening thread considering last match so socha main hi himmat kar loon.
Btw yeh pk team hey. Most predictably unpredictable.. kuch bhi ho sakta hey. Can u imagine wahab riaz taking 3 wickets… i couldn’t

Zimbabwe series will most likely be cancelled. it was never a confirmed one to begin with.

so between July 2017 and Aug 2018, all we have (as confirmed) are 4 test matches. 2 against sri lanka (ongoing series) and then 2 against England next year in May. can any freakin board do a more pathetic job than this? and in the same period India will play over 14 test matches…

and now after all this criticism that I have done in last 4 weeks, PCB will start running like beggars begging every board and may get 2 odd test matches here and there. is this how you plan the international calendar for your national team? PCB folks including sethi shd be put on do donkey with some royal chitrol.

it is like PCB depending on left-overs!!! even bangladesh playing in South Africa!!!

And Whats with a 2 match series? cant thet even negotiate a 3 match series!!! i guess PCB’s future Cricket Program is set by the dumbest person found in Pakistan!!!

i mean is there no body to ask that why they didnt get these few matches only???

pathetic dead pitches…

i hate to say this but when i see something below par, i need to point out.

strategically, i take my time to make an opinion in cricket but once i make it i dont change it easily. and i did make my opinion about his idiot mikie arthur in pak-NZ series and no matter what he does now, i wont change it easily. yes, we won CT and yes arthur is good to enforce idiscipline and stuff like that that but strategically, i must say he is bad.

In Pak-NZ series last year, in NZ in the 2nd test match on 5th day, we played too slow in the 4th innings but we were in position of drawing the game but after lunch this idiot arthur ordered the team to chase the score with run rate close to 6. we had all 10 wickets in hand but we then tried to score fast and in the mean process lost all 10 and lost the match. Arthur admitted later on that he wanted the team to keep playing fast and give it a shot even though the new ball was around the corner. if you really wanted to win Arthur, why didnt you try it from beginning so that you dont need to chase 6 RPO fully knowing how bad we are in 4th innings plus the new ball was about to come.

thereafter, we went to aus and arthur along with misbah were a mess strategically with stupid team selections and match strategy. and the list goes on and on. he always selects wahab again and again despite 200 failures. he selected wahab against india in the first match in CT and we were drowned.

and now in this series, how pathetic is the strategy? why would you play only one spinner on spin tracks and then ask him to bowl close 60 overs in every innings? why would you select 3 fast bowlers on these dead tracks again and again? why would you select 3 fast bowlers why your skipper will ask yasir to start bowling in 7 th over non step? Imagine if we have good finger spinner in this series. and why would you select wahab again? and arthur admitted he is the one who is pushing for 3 fast bowlers. i dont know what to say abt this guy. he may be good from discipline standpoint but strategically not good at all man

Just imagine Wahab getting three wickets!!! how bad this pitch can be for batting!!!

and plz dont say kay @ehsan bhai DAR gaay thay!!!

wahab can take 9 wickets in this innings but it wont change anything. he is a pathetic bowler. he has some speed but nothing else. no swing, no use of crease, no brain, no use of wrist. nothing. he can only pitch the ball hard and that is it. and when he gets hit, he is very weak mentally.

and juts look at his first 2 wickets. he was just lucky. those were typical hard pitches balls.