Pak vs. NZ - 5th ODI

New Zealand 200/3 (37.3 ov)

yep that was 2 good :k:

So ppl c u once the PAK vs. IND series may begin ..... for those who wanna watch the VB series or SA vs. WI let me know via PM ..... Iss team ka aur aap sab ka Allah Hafiz

Aw, he’s only teasing…:slight_smile:

mcmillan and marshall: Current Partnership: 140 runs, 23.1 overs, RR: 6.04 :eek:

latest score New Zealand 214/3 (38.4 ov)

not looking good @ all

I think its another record in the making. NZ at 225 in 40 overs… they’ll set around 300-340 to chase

NZ still has 10 overs left, they will probably score around 320-350.
My prediction pakistan all out @ 170-250, Inzi & Shoaib Malik another duck today.

*Originally posted by earthquake: *
NZ still has 10 overs left, they will probably score around 320-350.
My prediction pakistan all out @ 170-250, Inzi & Shoaib Malik another duck today.

If this batting has any batting juice in it, then watch out Shoaib Malik today... but we'll still be way short of target.

poor captaincy by Inzi sahab. what the hell is he thinking...man.

Chalo ek laparoo gaya... ab doosra aaye gaa

they don need much regrouping newayz, its some other team that needs a whole lot of it. no points for guessing…!

Always a wicket whenever I log on... :)

finally a breakthrough!!!!!!!!

40.6 Azhar Mahmood to McMillan, OUT: Gone! short delivery,
McMillan pulls it in the air straight to long leg, Shabbir
makes no mistake and takes an easy catch, good innings comes to an end

New Zealand 230/4, {41.0}

2 little 2 late

you are one traitor… you logged off only 4 times so far :mad2:

*Originally posted by Zabardast: *
Always a wicket whenever I log on... :)
NZ: 231/4

41.4 Shabbir Ahmed to Cairns, FOUR, cracking cover drive, timing and
placement is perfect
shuru ho gaya.. :D

*Originally posted by a1kashur: *
NZ: 231/4

and don't show up when Pakistan starts batting :D

Shoaib Akhtar is on...see if he can demolish the rest of the team... :)

another misfield... and its 4!!

Pakistani players are in no mood to put any fight.

*Originally posted by Zabardast: *
Shoaib Akhtar is on...see if he can demolish the rest of the team... :)

Shoaib Akhtar's "love affair with NZ batsmen" is more hype then reality. See how they handled him in last 2 matches... and this one (so far).