What the heck… a batsman is dropped for a bowler and all three ALL-Rounders still in the team
… I demand this be the last series of Inzi as captain ![]()
yaar tease naa kar… link chala ![]()
inzi take razzaq off he is over pitching badly man, bowling change plz!!!!!!! mcmillian and marshall r lasing into him badly
yes… Why couldnot they drop an all rounder to bring a bowler.Whats the point of dropping Great Salim Elahi.
Its like India dropping Dravid.
This is all regionalism.I hate javed.
I wouldn’t compare Elahi with Dravid ![]()
And stop bringing “regionalism” over and over ![]()
yaar broadcast ka to Pakistani KHOTI/CYCLE wala hisaab ban chuka hai … speed aik ya do kayliyay hi hai lekin 5 log log on hain
BTW, lagta hay ye 300+ karayn gai, aur series 1-4 ![]()
if not then why was he dropped. I demand an explanation. You must be from Karachi CL.Why would any team after making 126 in a match will drop a batsmen in next match instead of strengthning the batting lineup.
New Zealand 158/3 (32.3 ov)
Extremely poor fielding by Pakistan, especially Inzamam. I strongly suggest a captain change before the Indian series. At this rate, we will be masscared by the Indians. Azhar and Razzaq both should quit bowling and just concentrate on their batting, since that is the only reason why they keep getting selected in the team. Their bowling has become a liability.
f&b.... Shabbir is not from Karachi :p
Fleming nay Badla ka soch rakha hay aur hamari Bowling + Fielding un ki har tamanna puri kar rahi hay … Allah khair karay … lagta hay India kay aaney say pehlay bohot nawafil ada ur bohot dua’ain karni parain gi
*Originally posted by Changez_like: *
f&b.... Shabbir is not from Karachi :p
I know that he is from bahawalpur. But point here is that Javed is doing everything to get rid of one Lahorian. :p
Lucky Pakistan team, it’s getting almost 2 month break to rest and regroup. Indian team only 2 weeks.![]()
Ehsan bhai… I demand that f&b be taught a lesson… for trying everyday to start a debate of Lahoris and non-Lahoris
f&b
A target of 340+ for Pakistan on the cards.... and "darkness" will just blind our batsmen
*PPL i'm fed by this pathethic display of Cricket in all departments ..... these guys look tired and there seems to no enthusiasm except from MOIN ..... most of them look like they r already sitting in the plane on the way back home ..... This is simply disgusting and i'll go to bed now since i've a Badminton match tomorrow for which i've to be fit & fresh on court unlike our nat. crickters *
Originally posted by Zero_one: *
**PPL i'm fed by this pathethic display of Cricket in all departments ..... these guys look tired and there seems to no enthusiasm except from MOIN ..... most of them look like they r already sitting in the plane on the way back home ..... This is simply disgusting and i'll go to bed now since i've a Badminton match tomorrow for which i've to be fit & fresh on court unlike our nat. crickters *
I agree with you yaar. I am so disgusted that i shut of the TV and im jus sittin on the computer and listening to music. Absoultly pathetic play by Pakistan.
Zero... u r right... I think our players have already given up any fight. I think they'll be set target of 300-340 and crash to 180-220
^trust me, for a team like Pakistan- the most unpredictable team on earth, you can never be sure if that’s actually a good thing or not
NZ 196/3 in 37 overs. ![]()
poor poor bowling…