PAK vs NZ 3rd ODI

Gentlemen I might broadcast the 3rd ODI from my server its not final yet but check back the posts in this thread and hopefully I will have a final answer for you guys tonight.

good man! although im watching it in pakistan on espn or ptv, but i really appreciate you broadcasting the matches (the sharjah ones etc) to other ppl.. good work

As i mentioned a couple of times before ....its obvious that ur a GREAT MAN.....n especially those replays is an excellent idea coz i don't watch it live as lot of ppl r watching and watch replay as ppl who have watched earlier don't watch at that time...great job!!!

~~Hum aah bhi karte hein to ho jaate hein badnaam~~
~~Woh qatal bhi karte hein to charchaa nahi hotaa~~

That would be gr8 man...
^ yah i too watch the replays cause the original is timing is bad...

umm where can i watch replays on the net? is it possible at all?

Hope so would be very nice of U.

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

what is the Url question???

gr8 work Queation ..

i will appreciate if u do so ...
thx.

سكورپین کنگ
§©ö®Þïoñ_kîñg
Back In GupShup

thnx dude, will be waiting for the domain

You have to use windows media player 7 or above. Start win media, click File then chose Open URL and type the following as it is.

http://209.23.179.121:1036

But wait till tonight for the final answer I am trying hard to get it going I had it almost working yesterday but I need to fix one small thing and hopefully will be fixed today. I will post here once its done.

[This message has been edited by Question (edited April 26, 2002).]

Question u are simply amazing. Thanks BUDDY for the work

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

Btw at what time will be the match?

Originally posted by Ali_R:
Btw at what time will be the match?

The match will start at 7.30 am GMT.

THanks Ehsan, so i gotta wake up early tomorrow

Ehsan the timings on the internet are false, same happend in the first 2 matches, they said something like 6am eastern but the match started on 3:30 eastern, I missed the first hour.

Ehsan I guess Umair is right the match start at 9:30 GMT.
That's what Cricket.org says.

Yahoooooooo

Ok guys good news its fixed, its up and runing. But I will shut down my PC in the evening to give it some rest and will turn it back on at 3:30AM CST. So if you try to connect in the evening you will get error. Just wanted to let you guys know so that you guys won’t panic

. And Umair I think you are right the match will start around about 4:00AM CST. Its gonna be fun I am so excited I hope I go to bed early otherwise I will be up all night and will fell asleep when its time to watch the match. And everyone here will be complaining “oye question ko uthao so gia, jaysuria nay kuta kar dia, well this time it will be McMillan”.

Well goodluck to Pak and you guys have fun watching the game.

If any of you guys find out the EXACT timeing of the match in CST zone let me know so that I can be up at the right time and have my server up and running.

[This message has been edited by Question (edited April 26, 2002).]

hey thanx man.....ur the MAN....maybe u can become someone like Bill Gates or other dudes and later on run a cricketTV....hahaa ur great
well what's the difference between CST and EST...i mean how many + - hrs.

well i got the answer, that's wut cricinfo says
Pakistan
New Zealand
(Match start scheduled for 15.30 local time (9.30 GMT/21.30 NZT))

CST is -6hrs GMT
EST is -5hrs GMT

if england has the daylight savings thing, then the match starts at 1 PT and 4 ET... but if they dont change the clocks then its at 2 pt/5 est time

Thank you Question bhai, you are the best!!

With your such greatness maybe someday you can be named in the gupshup khail khilari hall of fame right along with the great Umair316!