PAK vs NZ 3rd ODI

WORD

Hum aah bhi karte hein to ho jaate hein badnaam
Woh qatal bhi karte hein to charchaa nahi hotaa

Wowwwww ... Thx Buddy ,,,

i am watching now... its Gr888888888888888.

سكورپین کنگ
§©ö®Þïoñ_kîñg
Back In GupShup

Thanks a lot question yaar!!!

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

Very tight and superb fielding by the Kiwis.

As stupid as always Afridi OUT!!!
Man he needs some brain cells to be planted into his head.

Why the heck is Nazir not playing!

Originally posted by Ali_R:
**As stupid as always Afridi OUT!!!

U R rigt Ali bhai .. and Stupid shot .. low power.

pakistan 30/1 in 6 overs .

سكورپین کنگ
§©ö®Þïoñ_kîñg
Back In GupShup

**Why the heck is Nazir not playing!

cause they said this match is not so important .. as pakistan won the series by 2-0 already ..

so they give chance for some new player ..

but i miss his bating ...

سكورپین کنگ
§©ö®Þïoñ_kîñg
Back In GupShup

Why is that match not so important. I think every OD is important, why they apply such attitude.
Anyway but It's good to let other players play.
Why not put out Afridi then rather leaving Nazir behind.
That is nonsense.
If the game is not so important let the young generation take over.

**As stupid as always Afridi OUT!!!

Brain cells need to be planted in the brains of PCB for palying Afridi. He should never be in the team to start with.

So far he has done much better than Imran Nazir, why should he be dropped.

Shoaib Malik is playing really well, so now we have another contender for an opener.

Coming back to Nazir, he should only be used to for Sharjah, where he has scored most of his runs from.

Originally posted by UMAIR316:
**So far he has done much better than Imran Nazir, why should he be dropped.

Shoaib Malik is playing really well, so now we have another contender for an opener.

Coming back to Nazir, he should only be used to for Sharjah, where he has scored most of his runs from.

Ehsan I must agree with you on that.

Umair dont compare a player who is still in young ages and a person, who is more a prof. now.
Drop him coz others would have the chance and will use their brain more often then he does.

i thought that good-for-nothing middle order batsman misbah-ul-haq was going to open....

anyway malik doing well so far....
a bit slow though....

Malik is doing a great job indeed.

Short ball, SIXXXXXXXXXXXXXX!!!
Bhallay!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Well Played by Shoaib And Youhana So far …

سكورپین کنگ
§©ö®Þïoñ_kîñg
Back In GupShup

Another SIXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Man I'm starting to enjoy this...WOW!
110/1
And Youhana is on his way to half century.

Youhana (53) out for 119/2.

I would have enjoyed seeing his next century.

p.s.: I’m polluting this thread with my buk buk, but who cares, I’m enjoying the match

Full toss, he should have done better here!