Re: Pak vs India, First ODI, Nov 5
Chokka ![]()
India won the match
by beating Pakistan as usual
India win by panj wikats
To have Shoaib Akhtar in the team and not utilize him to his full quota of overs is just criminal. Flat-out criminal.
1-0![]()
koi nahi koi nahi
chalo shabash
2nd ki tayyari karo
To have Shoaib Akhtar in the team and not utilize him to his full quota of overs is just criminal. Flat-out criminal.
I doubt if he can bowl 10 overs.
shoib bowlled well. But I think he is still lacking match fitness. He has gained some weight. He looks exhausted after bowling. He is never intending to field the bowl after a spell.
Well done India! Jai Bharat!
I didn't watch the match or follow commentary but after a good night sleep, reading though this thread was like watching it!
PS: only complaint" why are some Pakistan fans complaining (whining!) about LBWs? Somebody has written 3 decisions were given wrong. Usually it is India that suffers due to bad lbw decisions.
Hi boys,
I think the Shoaib bowled well today. His fielding not very good, but he was unlucky with ball. Two catches went through first slip. Younis was same level as wicketkeeper. Usually first slip stand almost 1 yard behind.
Ye nahi sudhren ge ![]()
Kher whn is the next game ?
Good match but very disapointed on the umpiring.
Congrats to Indian guppies. An easy win for you guys in the end. Did not follow the game at all today as I am currently more pre-occupied with events in Pakistan in the aftermath of the martial-law declaration.
Well played India :k:
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Congrats to Indian guppies. An easy win for you guys in the end. Did not follow the game at all today as I am currently more pre-occupied with events in Pakistan in the aftermath of the martial-law declaration.
same here, the "series" going on "in Pakistan" is far more consuming.
3 Turning points in this game...
1. Salman Butt run out,
2. Younis Khan throwing his wicket
3. 2 dropped catches of Gambhir on consecutive balls.
Culprit for this loss was our very own vice captain Younis Khan...involved in all the 3 above situations.
sab sahi salamat hain na ?
Here is another conspiracy theory. Younus want to fail Shoaib Malik coz he now want to captain the side badly!
discuss :)
C....Pakistan in the aftermath of the martial-law declaration.
ASif bhai looks like you are watching too much Indian Channels. Its not technically its not Martial Law its an Emergency :)