Re: Pak vs India 1st ODI Feb 6th Peshawar
This is what they get for appealing that stupid inzi out..
Originally Posted by intech
*Light will never get better and the match has been declared over, As per D/L method, Pakistan has won it by 7 runs!
Nonsense..................................
*Kiya Hypocrisy laga rahi hai Inzi ka runout mangtay hoo aur jaab woh rules give verdict Pakistan win D/L method taab naany-poo poo kartay hoo *:p
Aejaz bhai thay dont need any more moral booster after Karachi victory:D
Like Holding said, this isnt the way captains usually like to get results. I too would have liked the game to end the normal way..
Keep in mind had Pakistan been 7 runs short right now, India would have won the game. Maybe then you wouldnt have hated the D/L system so much :)
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Actually we don’t need a moral booster. We didn’t lose the test series remember. Besides, chasing a huge 328 score is a pretty big morale booster. ![]()
on the contrary, with the way Inzi was given out (rondupan wali appeal etc), i expect him to come out gunning in the next one ![]()
Dont know about that. But Pakistan deserved to win after coming back in this match and dominating in the second innings :)
Guys, I swear,
I have written this in this thread,
Pakistan will win by 7 runs
but then I did not post, cuz it will be making no sense o you guys how come its possible, I was gonan write that at no ball Pakistan will hit a six, but then I deleted whole reply...
Is it not amaziing?
mabrook sab ko :-)
Aejaz bhai…deep down there I know you love Pak winning ![]()
4sure ! he played well !!!
Shaoib malik also played sensibily .... i know he cann't be MOM.. but we shoulld not forget him .. let us know when MOM is announced ..
Butt is AMMI
MOM BUTT
cha gaya butt
lolzzz.... yeah he is MOM
Pakistan will win by 7 runs
but then I did not post, cuz it will be making no sense o you guys how come its possible, I was gonan write that at no ball Pakistan will hit a six, but then I deleted whole reply...
Is it not amaziing?
mabrook sab ko :-)
oh its the saamri jaadugar again. Please Save us God!
koi plz ceremony ki stream bhej skata hai ?
Indians were done for if it werent for that Inzimam out
More like Pak whining:D
may you become Kabootar ding dong
**HAHAHA
Inzi I can’t understand the rules, if I defend the ball with bat I am out and if I leave it I am still out