Pak vs India 1st ODI Feb 6th Peshawar

Re: Pak vs India 1st ODI Feb 6th Peshawar

moqaY kee munaasibat saY misraY joRay haiN :wink:

Thank you for reminder :)

match jeetna muskil zaroor hai magar na mumkin nahi .. so be aware ; )

Dont tell me you were not happy to see Sachin go back although by cheating.

Why can't Indian selectors get the following fact:

Unless a bowler is in the class of Mcgrath or Akram, there is no point in having a bowler in the side for one day matches if he cannot bat.

I am referring to inclusion of pureplay bowlers like Sree Santh, Karthik and Agarkar in the side.

On pitches such as this , a team should be packed with batsmen and/or all-rounders. Because on this pitch - either you are a McGrath or you are not.

Including mediocre bowlers who cannot bat in one-day matches does not make any sense.

haha it's fun watching Indians making excuses already :D

Mohd Asif bowled another impeccable spell of seam bowling, he was always in control of his line and length and returned with stunning figures of 3-30 off 9.4 overs when every other Pakistani bowler was taken apart!

Yeh to achcha shair hai…

welcome back Arun lal :stuck_out_tongue:

yaar what I have heard Sreesanth is a good bowler man !!! thora sa sabar and watch out for S. Raina too :smack2:

who the hell is making excuses. Ofcourse we still have a match on. Not like it's 150 or something. But the chances of winning would have been tad better at 350+.

haan hamare yahan hi log game ka boycott karte hain.. Like Gatting and Bedi..

A J E E T . A G A R K A R Alert:hehe:

:kursi: abhi dekhna Pakistan ki batting :jhanda: :snooty:

Indians:D

Chloe Chloe
Peshawar Chloe
:jhanda:

loved the come back from pakistan. every wicket after sachin was sweeeeeEEet

oh please some runs do nothing to the game .. you need spirit and courage to win!!

If there WERE a doubt in Rauf's mind, I am sure he would've given the benefit of it to the batsman... just like in Pathan's case. In Tendulkar's case it was clear he had missed the reverse sweep, and the ball was heading straight for the stumps.

And you did not even bother to reply about Mr. Hariharan your third umpire, who gave Yousaf run out last year EVEN after watching replays, when Yousaf was clearly inside the crease by all accounts.

Thanks …but I am not holding my breath for the Paki innings.

Sad to see what has become of One day matches - a battle of sloggers.

Good night all…

350 would have seemed like game over, 328 seems chaseable. I say Go Pakistan (and AFRIDI)!