Re: Pak vs India 1st ODI Feb 6th Peshawar
fÜched up in the last overs.
man you indians are unbeleivable. Your team has put up 320 odd runs and the game is in the bag yet you are still complaining. ![]()
yaar, it was 40 overs plus and he had to score so he tried... others are suppose to play as well.... look the way our batting line up collapsed......
328 ain't bad, So lets see what we have on our hands........
they should have crossed 350+ schmucks
itnay na jalo, “just cuz of one decision”
It was Dhoni and Pathan who brought India this far, believe me if Pathan was out well before Tendulkar would’ve folded much earlier because Tendulkar wasn’t taking any pressure, for first good few overs Tendulkar was taking a single and shying away from any bowler.
I have doubt about India wining this match.
hahaha exactly, they prolly are not confident enough that India can win this match easily with the score of 328 runs
Dilli kay Ghalib farmaa gaYe thaY:
Muft haath aaYe tau buraa kiyaa hai
“Aakhir iss DARD kee dawaa kiyaa hai” ![]()
Well Played Mr. Asad. This is highest point for India in this series. It is all downhil from now. All because of Great Pakistani Asad. Good job... It was very cruscial to win first ODI.
Pakistan hasn't even started batting and you've begun making excuses?
And would you mind telling us how Mr. Asad Rauf was supposed to know the ball had hit Tendulkar's gloves when his gloves were hidden behind the bat and it appeared plumb to the naked eye?
And aren't you forgetting Mr. Hariharan from last year when he gave Yousaf run out even AFTER watching replays?
yaar hum log ko apni bowling par pura yakeen hain ki woh Pakistan ko 328 araam se banane denge
Sachin wicket was crucial. At that time one needed a set batcman. New comer will always struggle during death overs.
Not on this wicket against a batting lineup where Razzaq bats at No. 8.
Jee Rakh puthar....saade sher bowler, they did their trick in the end, while INdian batting once again failed to take full advantage of a fantastic stand by Tendu, anyways.....over 6runs per over reqd by Pak batsmen, sud not be a problem, but hten again, this izz cricket anything is possible...more improtantly it is Peshawar, who knows what can happen....
Good work by Pakistan at the end..
Well Played Mr. Asad. This is highest point for India in this series. It is all downhil from now. All because of Great Pakistani Asad. Good job... It was very cruscial to win first ODI.
What are you crying at mister? Indian umpires can put anyone to shame with the history of atrociuos decisions. Total contradiction of your nick. You put down effort of rest of Pakistani team and mediocrity of indian tail.
Acha :D
due to him, you can see some cry and whinning babies in this thread :D
India all out and they were looking to get 350+ too bad they could not so lets see the indian guppies cry about Asad Rauf showing ungle to Tendulkar but they won't even talk about the caught behind of Pathan. cry babies comeon start crying.
Knowing our bowlers i think 328 will make it look interesting for pakistani batsmen.:p
pappu,
that is why rules says benefit of doubt must go to batsman.
^ Ye kaisa sher hai
Jiska na sir hai na pair hai ![]()
Very strong comeback by pakistan i feel. At one time, looked like India was running away with the game, and 360-370 was looking very much on the cards. If the target gets to be more than 350, its almost game, set, match. However, with a strong comeback, and a total under 330, pak should feel that its an acheivable target. Its a huge score, but pak still has a chance.